Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
manna s.
manna s.
Craigsville, WV
9 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are very easy to use. And takes all my make off quickly. Even easy around my eyes. This has become my only makeup remover.
carly b.
carly b.
Philadelphia, PA
4 reviews
March 24, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this made my face feel so sofe and clean u have to try u wont be sorry u can pretty much get it anywhere and its cheap to
Karen P.
Karen P.
Manchester, CT
66 reviews
Feb. 11, 2016, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this product! It makes cleaning my makeup fun. It's refreshing to my face and makes it feel amazing just in time for bed.
Jessica A.
Jessica A.
Oakland, CA
5 reviews
March 24, 2016, 11:01 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It gets the job done but I think my skin is just too sensitive for makeup wipes. It made the area around my eyes and mouth burn.
Anna R.
Anna R.
Smyrna, GA
14 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 5:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using these at night before bed. It keeps me from waking up with make-up all over my face. its overall refreshing to use.
Sara S.
Sara S.
Indianapolis
3 reviews
March 7, 2016, 5:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
A lot of make up removers tend to burn my face a little bit but these are actually great for sensitive skin. It is very calming.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Spring, TX
10 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 12:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
A friend gave me these! Love them! So convenient and nice for when I'm coming in from a late night and need to get to bed quick.
Sierra M.
Sierra M.
Mc Fall, MO
13 reviews
May 2, 2016, 4:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Worked great! Even took off the water proof stuff! Took a lil scrubbing. Smells great. I didn't notice it causing acne problems.
Brynn W.
Brynn W.
Farmington, MN
86 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 1:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Super easy to use and portable! Take off even the hardest stuff. I dance and this takes off my eyelash glue which is super nice.
Maribel B.
Maribel B.
Newark, NJ
3 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
March 25, 2016, 9:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love it!!! removes all my makeup even my waterproof makeup and it doesn't dry my face and it leaves my face soft and hydrated...
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us