Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Madison J.
Madison J.
27 reviews
March 7, 2016, 7:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Absolutely love! Doesn't leave face oily and takes all makeup off without leaving a residue. My number one go to makeup remover!!
Rima M.
Rima M.
29 reviews
April 15, 2016, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I had used this while I was on vacation and it was very useful helped remove my makeup and made me feel refreshed after using it.
Priscilla M.
Priscilla M.
La Habra
8 reviews
March 18, 2016, 11:20 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love this product! Removed all my eye makeup, no greasy feeling. Felt refreshed! Mascara and eyeliner? No problem. Price is greqt
Lindsey R.
Lindsey R.
35 reviews
March 8, 2016, 8:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these daily and have used them for theater makeup and daily makeup and they take everything off without leaving my skin dry
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Rossville, GA
1 review
March 17, 2016, 4:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the scent and they always get all of my make up off. I like it most of all of the make up removal products I've ever used.
Natasha D.
Natasha D.
Garden City, ID
3 reviews
March 29, 2016, 2:30 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really does the trick! I had a stubborn eyeliner pencil that wasn't waterproof yet still would never come off until I used these!
brook j.
brook j.
Dudley, NC
9 reviews
March 18, 2016, 4:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really like these for taking my makeup off bed, no super strong scent. Convenient for throwing in an overnight bag for traveling!
manna s.
manna s.
Craigsville, WV
9 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are very easy to use. And takes all my make off quickly. Even easy around my eyes. This has become my only makeup remover.
Sara S.
Sara S.
Indianapolis
3 reviews
March 7, 2016, 5:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
A lot of make up removers tend to burn my face a little bit but these are actually great for sensitive skin. It is very calming.
Angel C.
Angel C.
13 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 6:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product calms my skin, unlike other makeup removers, it doesn't irritate my skin. It takes up every single ounce of makeup!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us