Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Amber D.
Amber D.
Strongsville, OH
5 reviews
March 21, 2016, 6:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these remover wipes, smell good and get everything off very well. The scent is very calming and great for relaxing at night!
christina w.
christina w.
Spokane, WA
13 reviews
March 9, 2016, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Been using since it cane out. Don't use any thing else to take my makeup off at night. I will be buying as long at it's at stores
Kathy P.
Kathy P.
Terrell, TX
27 reviews
March 15, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love the thickness of the wipe and how you really only need to use one to remove all your makeup. Such a nice way to end the day.
Janet U.
Janet U.
Carson, CA
10 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These really get the makeup off of your face. They also don't make you break out and leave your face feeling smooth and hydrated.
Rehanna S.
Rehanna S.
Algoma, WI
3 reviews
March 24, 2016, 9:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removed everything that i was wearing that day! for how cheap it is, it really does a nice job on removing all the makeup i wore!
Roseann J.
Roseann J.
Jamaica, NY
29 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 6:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product removes everything and also leaves your face feeling moisturized as well as clean. I've repurchased at least 3 times
Trista S.
Trista S.
Wilkes Barre, PA
20 reviews
March 21, 2016, 11:13 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I loved these, they really got all of the makeup off, they keep your skin moisturized & feeling great. They also smell wonderful!
Miranda M.
Miranda M.
4 reviews
March 9, 2016, 1:46 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I just don't like them it doesn't really make y face feel fresh and it took me like 3 wipes for my make up to be completely gone.
Rima M.
Rima M.
29 reviews
April 15, 2016, 6:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I had used this while I was on vacation and it was very useful helped remove my makeup and made me feel refreshed after using it.
Suzanne S.
Suzanne S.
Tucson, AZ
4 reviews
April 2, 2016, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this product! Removes makeup including eye, easily and leaves your face feel thoroughly clean and soft. Plus love the smell.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us