Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Megan R.
Megan R.
Akron, OH
30 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 10:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I legit take my make up off with these before bed every night and let me tell you I'm convinced I sleep better because of it lol.
Kate L.
Kate L.
Conneautville, PA
93 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gets the job done but maybe not good for super sesnisitve skin. Removes make up well enough but left my skin feeling dry and red.
Sarah K.
Sarah K.
Bishop, TX
6 reviews
March 1, 2016, 10:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these every night. They work very well with removing all the make up. They leave my face feeling soft and clean. I love it!
Drea M.
Drea M.
5 reviews
March 15, 2016, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gently removed all make up without leaving an unpleasant residue on my skin. Smells nice and left my skin soft and not irritated.
Roseann J.
Roseann J.
Jamaica, NY
29 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 6:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product removes everything and also leaves your face feeling moisturized as well as clean. I've repurchased at least 3 times
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Hustonville, KY
6 reviews
March 8, 2016, 2:29 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My fav!!! Love these to remove my makeup or just wash my face at night!!! It just soothes my face and feels so soft on my skin!!!
Jessica V.
Jessica V.
8 reviews
March 10, 2016, 12:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Easy to use, I don't have to turn on the water faucet or get a towel, all I need is the wipes. It takes off my makeup completely.
Priscilla M.
Priscilla M.
La Habra
8 reviews
March 18, 2016, 11:20 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love this product! Removed all my eye makeup, no greasy feeling. Felt refreshed! Mascara and eyeliner? No problem. Price is greqt
Rehanna S.
Rehanna S.
Algoma, WI
3 reviews
March 24, 2016, 9:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removed everything that i was wearing that day! for how cheap it is, it really does a nice job on removing all the makeup i wore!
Kathy P.
Kathy P.
Terrell, TX
27 reviews
March 15, 2016, 12:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love the thickness of the wipe and how you really only need to use one to remove all your makeup. Such a nice way to end the day.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us