Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Courtney E.
Courtney E.
Roswell, NM
21 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 7:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This are super easy to use especially when I am in a hurry or on vacation when I don't feel like taking the time to wash my face.
Diane C.
Diane C.
West Plains, MO
146 reviews
May 26, 2016, 11:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
There ok to get makeup off, I still had to scrub to get eye makeup off. they work great for removing foundation and power makeup.
shania w.
shania w.
Akron, AL
8 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The neutrogena makeup remover cleansing towelettes really work .they take all the makeup off your face and make it feel so clean.
Jen R.
Jen R.
Woodhaven, NY
35 reviews
I love these cleansing towelettes. I use them every night and they leave my skin clean, smooth and refreshed. Highly recommended.
Drea M.
Drea M.
5 reviews
March 15, 2016, 1:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Gently removed all make up without leaving an unpleasant residue on my skin. Smells nice and left my skin soft and not irritated.
christina w.
christina w.
Spokane, WA
13 reviews
March 9, 2016, 10:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Been using since it cane out. Don't use any thing else to take my makeup off at night. I will be buying as long at it's at stores
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
Hustonville, KY
6 reviews
March 8, 2016, 2:29 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My fav!!! Love these to remove my makeup or just wash my face at night!!! It just soothes my face and feels so soft on my skin!!!
Megan R.
Megan R.
Akron, OH
30 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 10:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I legit take my make up off with these before bed every night and let me tell you I'm convinced I sleep better because of it lol.
Jamie O.
Jamie O.
Basking Ridge, NJ
7 reviews
March 7, 2016, 9 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
So easy to use at night without fuss. Find that I need to scrub and really rub at my mascara and eyebrow pencil to remove it all.
Janet U.
Janet U.
Carson, CA
10 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These really get the makeup off of your face. They also don't make you break out and leave your face feeling smooth and hydrated.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us