Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Theresa B.
Theresa B.
Cedar Hill, MO
3 reviews
March 14, 2016, 12:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are the best at removing all types of makeup and its the best for when your ina hurry and need a refreshing boost to clenups
Renisha M.
Renisha M.
Bexley , OH
14 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 9:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these makeup remover towelettes. However I feel the need to wash my face after using them because my face feels denser after.
Leticia T.
Leticia T.
Los Angeles , CA
18 reviews
April 8, 2016, 1:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I was looking for something to calm my skin in the night and this definitely helped. It is a great Product, definite recommend it!
Claudine G.
Claudine G.
West Yarmouth, MA
4 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 2:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I don't like it ,it leaves my face dry and it have to use more then four to get my make up off. I have stopped using this product.
Tessa M.
Tessa M.
Davenport, IA
31 reviews
March 11, 2016, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love the night calming wipes! Perfect for taking makeup off before bed after a long a day. Definitely recommend these to everyone!
Irene S.
Irene S.
Clayton, NC
40 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 2:57 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes all of my makeup super quickly and easily. Even waterproof mascara! Also love the smell and how clean my skin feels after.
Amanda C.
Amanda C.
Cowpens, SC
3 reviews
March 31, 2016, 10:14 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These work great and aren't harsh on my skin. Similar products have left my skin very dry. They leave your face feeling refreshed.
Isabella A.
Isabella A.
Medon, TN
39 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 6:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I've had better ones, but these are still great! I use a a lot of different brands, and among most of them, I go back to this one!
Kelly Z.
Kelly Z.
Easley, SC
39 reviews
April 8, 2016, 1:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
So gentle. So refreshing and take my eye makeup off wonderfully. Great to take on trips and help you unwind at the end of the day.
nicole r.
nicole r.
Grand Rapids, MI
7 reviews
March 1, 2016, 9:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this makeup remover! The towelettes are sofe and one does the job! Love the smell and the product! Would recommend to anyone!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us