Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Grace C.
Grace C.
Tallahassee, FL
5 reviews
April 14, 2016, 1:02 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Fav makeup wipes! I've been using these for as long as I can remember. Make my face feel amazing before bed. Repeat user for sure.
Shemiah N.
Shemiah N.
Reidsville, GA
13 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 3:40 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use it everyday this is the only product I use to get all my makeup off n it work n it doesn't break me out or nun I love it !!!
Mariah R.
Mariah R.
77 reviews
March 20, 2016, 11:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes have a really good smell and leave your face feeling clean and soft. I like using these at night instead of face wash.
diana p.
diana p.
Mcallen, TX
9 reviews
March 11, 2016, 4:35 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really didn't like these. They weren't as gentle on my skin. I had to sometimes rub hard against my fave to remove my eye makeup
Briana M.
Briana M.
Henryville, Pa
7 reviews
April 13, 2016, 10:10 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Awesome ! really completely takes off my makeup in one swipe. Especially when I am tired and want to go to bed. Gentle on my skin.
Morgan W.
Morgan W.
Fresno
2 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I like these wipes for removing my eye makeup at the end of the day. I use a lot of water proof make up and these wiped work well.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
11 reviews
May 16, 2016, 4:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love using these wipes before bed. They have a gentle scent that is very calming. Very little effort is needed to remove makeup.
Kelsey
Kelsey
Shippensburg, PA
4 reviews
March 10, 2016, 2:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These really clean the face well as well as leave it feeling refreshed and new. The scent is very calming, perfect for before bed.
Unique H.
Unique H.
Alhambra, CA
27 reviews
March 25, 2016, 1:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They work wonderful, they remove so well that you don't need to use to many wipes like other Products. And the smell is wonderful.
Feb. 27, 2016, 3:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup wipes are great! they smell good, aren't oily, and effective! my only con is i do have to use more than one at a time.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us