Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Akta P.
Akta P.
16 reviews
March 2, 2016, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Use them everyday and and love it! I use it even when I don't wear makeup as I feel relaxed after using it and my face feels fresh!
Kamil B.
Kamil B.
North Las Vegas, NV
21 reviews
March 10, 2016, 5:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Absolutely love the product and the smell. Love using it at night since besides taking your makeup off it has a nice relaxing smell
Beth G.
Beth G.
Sicklerville , Nj
23 reviews
March 3, 2016, 3:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
One of the best makeup wipes I have ever used! Always gets all of my makeup off and doesn't make my skin red or irritated. Love it!
Bayleigh B.
Bayleigh B.
2 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
After a long day of wearing my makeup and finally getting home to take it off I use these, they are so gentle on my sensitive skin.
Mandi J.
Mandi J.
Columbia, MO
19 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 9:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these! All I ever use to remove my makeup. Use them on a nightly basis right before I wash my face. Easy to use and effective.
Liz S.
Liz S.
Harrison, MI
5 reviews
March 10, 2016, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Loved these....didn't dry out my skin at all....removed my makeup super easily. And they are budget friendly which is a bigger plus
Macy C.
Macy C.
76 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
March 16, 2016, 1:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love the clean feeling using these! The smell is good. Price is okay. I hardly wash my face when I should, so these are my go to!
Astrid A.
Astrid A.
Los Angeles, CA
1 review
Feb. 18, 2016, 12:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I absolutely love this! Love the smell! Super
Calming and soothing. I have oil skin and acne prone skin and it doesn't break me out
Tyra T.
Tyra T.
Aurora, IL
7 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 3:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Leaves no excess make up along with leaving the face moisturize.The face is left soft and not irritable once the makeup is removed.
Karley G.
Karley G.
East Lansing, MI
11 reviews
March 3, 2016, 1:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these wipes! I never go anywhere without them. Always remove my makeup and leave my face feeling fresh and great calming scent
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us