Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
Rockaway, NJ
2 reviews
May 18, 2016, 9:27 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Neutrogena's Make-up Remover Cleansing towelettes (Night Calming ) are a nice addition to my nightly routine. They remove any make-up easily, without making my skin feel tight and as if I had just used a harsh chemical to do so. The fragrance was pleasing, without being overwhelming. I would definitely buy again!
Katie W.
Katie W.
Manassas, VA
2 reviews
March 12, 2016, 6:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These make up removal wipes are phenomenal! They make your face feel clean, and not oily like some wipes do. They don't dry out my skin but they get all of the make up off quickly so I was able to reuse them a few times. The scent makes you feel peaceful so they really did help me sleep. Definitely will use again
Faye W.
Faye W.
Henderson, NC
6 reviews
April 5, 2016, 1:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love Neutrogena Products. But this particular product was not as good as their regular products. The fragrance was very strong. So strong that it broke my skin out. I passed the cloths onto my Mother whose skin is not sensitive at all. It broke her out too. We both think to was because of the strong frangrance.
Ana R.
Ana R.
Croydon, PA
10 reviews
May 18, 2016, 10:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! It works exactly as it should! It easily removes all my makeup, even waterproof without leaving my face dry or sticky. The towelettes are perfectly moist, and the packaging has a resealable sticker, which keeps the towelettes from drying out! I recommend this product 100%
Aryana W.
Aryana W.
Lakeland, FL
2 reviews
May 13, 2016, 10:22 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like these, the material is really soft on my face and I don't even have to press hard or scrub to get my makeup off. I wear dark top liner, even color and glitter and it always come off without a hassle. Plus the smell of it is really nice it doesn't have a harsh smell and leaves my face nice and soft.
kasie t.
kasie t.
Ukiah, CA
65 reviews
April 4, 2016, 9:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
No make up wipes can compare to these babies! With one swipe all the eyeliner and mascara comes right off. I love the box that you can buy to ensure double protection from them drying out. Not too pricey but i make sure i don't go through them too fast because otherwise all my money would go toward make up wipes.
Sabrina L.
Sabrina L.
Victor, WV
1 review
April 7, 2016, 10:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really like this.. My skin feels super soft when I use them. They smell very good and the ingredients are nice and I like how it makes my skin feel very soft and like I could only use these set night and there really great to use after doing ur exfoliating and cleansing treatment because it like calms ur skin.
Courtney M.
Courtney M.
Arlington, VA
6 reviews
I love these wipes! I have sensitive skin and they're one of the only wipes that doesn't irate my skin, even when I wore a lot of makeup and need to use multiple of them.

These are a little more than I'd pay for store brand, but well worth it! I would recommend these for anyone that has skin sensitivity issues.
Hannah F.
Hannah F.
Overland Park, KS
9 reviews
May 9, 2016, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The neutrogena night calming makeup remover towelettes are pretty decent. The packages are really convenient when it comes to traveling or just keeping a pack in your bag. The wipes remove makeup fairly well but I've honestly gotten better removal results and less eye irritation from generic brands like equate.
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Toledo, OH
7 reviews
March 19, 2016, 11:30 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These make up wipes are pretty solid! These do smell better than the usual make up wipes and like the packaging states, it does have a calming scent. They leave my face feeling nice and refreshed and easily remove my makeup. The only problem for me is that it is a little bit pricier than other drugstore brands.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us