Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Susan r.
Susan r.
Wood River, IL
2 reviews
March 27, 2016, 1:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use this every night,by using this product, I don't have wash my face. I just use the towelettes and usually only have to use one.
Chasity M.
Chasity M.
Columbus, GA
1 review
March 18, 2016, 9:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It was really helpful, cleaned and refreshed my face. All I had too was wipe my face and the job was done. It was all pretty simple.
Bonnie B.
Bonnie B.
Saint Joseph, MO
6 reviews
March 12, 2016, 7:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Neutrogena make up removing wipes are quick and convenient. they leave my skin feeling clean and soft, never grimy or greasy feeling
Tiffany M.
Tiffany M.
Granite City, IL
6 reviews
April 29, 2016, 11:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Burned my eyes after using but over all removed the makeup like it was suppose to do. They smell great and aren't bad for the price!
Andreina R.
Andreina R.
Marietta, GA
9 reviews
All I can say is that I LOVE them. Great product and work so well. I have Iloilo skin and at the end of the day this helps so much.
Katie S.
Katie S.
Mission Viejo, CA
6 reviews
April 26, 2016, 6:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It works great. It easily removes all makeup. Even water proof. I use it every night and it leaves my skin feeling fresh and clean.
Maricela M.
Maricela M.
11 reviews
They smell amazing and remove the makeup very well . Packaging is just like any other make up remover . I purchased it at Walmart .
Chelseah A.
Chelseah A.
Searcy, AR
17 reviews
March 8, 2016, 11:43 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These works just they they say. Leave my face a little bit dry, but that is more a testament to my sensitive skin than the product.
Jewel L.
Jewel L.
Oxnard
7 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 11:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are always a go to makeup remover for me. Simple and feels great on the skin! Calming and great for sensitive acne prone skin
March 26, 2016, 9:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These make up wipes work so good with out making your skin oily. They are my go to make up wipes. They make your face feel so clean
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us