Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6235)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Tania A.
Tania A.
Grand Prairie, TX
4 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 3:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
So simple to take my makeup off i love it most at night when i don't feel like getting up to wash my face . that is when i use them..
Katie C.
Katie C.
Senoia, GA
9 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 8:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love make up remover wipes! the Neutrogena ones are always more expensive but if I'm having issues with my skin it is well worth it
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
New Hudson, MI
5 reviews
March 10, 2016, 10:24 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these every day and night. Not only to remove make up but for a face wash wipe as well. Love them, couldn't live without them.
Samantha A.
Samantha A.
Simpsonville, SC
13 reviews
March 7, 2016, 6:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product works well I didn't irritate my skin or eyes. Not for exfoliating but for a simple calming cleanse. About $2 overpriced
Jamie J.
Jamie J.
Iowa Falls, IA
3 reviews
March 2, 2016, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are great they don't leave your face oily and dose a great job of getting all the make up off so you have a clean face for bed
Cindy T.
Cindy T.
Pittsburgh, PA
12 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 1:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Best make up wipes hands down. It doesn't leave your skin feeling gross after and it is able to remove everything including mascara.
Stephanie D.
Stephanie D.
Lubbock, TX
25 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 12:21 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are by far the best make-up remover towelettes I have ever used. I use waterproof mascara and these wipes take everything off.
March 4, 2016, 6:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these everyday before I go to bed! I love them! They smoothly remove all my makeup leaving my skin feeling refreshed and soft.
Patricia B.
Patricia B.
Jacksonville, FL
1 review
March 6, 2016, 6:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes water proof mascara. Smells good but leaves my face a little oily. Was great at removing my water Oreo eyeliner and mascara.
Jannese T.
Jannese T.
Scotch Plains, NJ
2 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Neutrogena wipes are the only product I use to remove my makeup after a long day. These wipes are fantastic and smell like lavender.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us