Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6224)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Avery M.
Avery M.
El Cerrito, CA
28 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These work really well. They effectively remove makeup from skin and eyes and don't irritate skin like some other makeup removers do.
Karen S.
Karen S.
Brooklyn, NY
3 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 6:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Nothing is easier than wipe. These take the make-up right off without having to rub your eyes excessively or irritate them needlessly
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Agat, GU
14 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 8:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Good for sensitive skin. But would be better if they were moistened better. They tend to be too dry to remove makeup that's stubborn.
Andrea g.
Andrea g.
Pittsville, MD
9 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 3:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these towelettes I use them in the evening before bed to take my makeup off .. Leaves my face clean and a calming fresh scent.
Clau V.
Clau V.
Douglas, AZ
3 reviews
April 4, 2016, 1:24 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Makes my face feel so smooth, and relaxed. The only thing I don't like is that I struggle to remove water proof mascara and lipstick.
MacKenzie M.
MacKenzie M.
70 reviews
March 8, 2016, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely love these things. They are fantastic. They get all my makeup off without leaving some kind of weird residue on my face.
Jamie A.
Jamie A.
Killeen, TX
23 reviews
March 14, 2016, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It works really well but is a little pricey for just the cloths. It dies take the make up off nut my skin kinda feels oily afterwards
Staci H.
Staci H.
Goose Creek, SC
2 reviews
March 22, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my go to makeup removing wipe to use at night before bed. I love the smell and they always get off my eyeliner and mascara!
Madisen J.
Madisen J.
3 reviews
I love these make up remover towelettes. Very light and refreshing. There is no oily residue so it is perfect for the end of the day.
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Connersville, IN
4 reviews
May 17, 2016, 3:45 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Wonderful way to take your make up off! I use it every single night when I take my make up off. Leaves my face feeling nice & clean!!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us