Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jenna O.
Jenna O.
145 reviews
March 14, 2016, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I bought these on a whim. And now I really love them! They work extremely well and I feel like it really gets everything off my face.
LaTisha L.
LaTisha L.
Elk Grove , CA
7 reviews
March 3, 2016, 11:18 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It doesn't irritate my skin. Actually leaves my skin under my eyes soft. Other products make me feel like I just had a chemical peel.
Staci H.
Staci H.
Goose Creek, SC
2 reviews
March 22, 2016, 8:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my go to makeup removing wipe to use at night before bed. I love the smell and they always get off my eyeliner and mascara!
Avery M.
Avery M.
El Cerrito, CA
28 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 1:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These work really well. They effectively remove makeup from skin and eyes and don't irritate skin like some other makeup removers do.
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Connersville, IN
4 reviews
May 17, 2016, 3:45 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Wonderful way to take your make up off! I use it every single night when I take my make up off. Leaves my face feeling nice & clean!!
Roxy C.
Roxy C.
4 reviews
March 11, 2016, 11:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using this product just before bed, It does a great job removing majority of my makeup and leaves my face feeling moisturized.
MacKenzie M.
MacKenzie M.
70 reviews
March 8, 2016, 7:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely love these things. They are fantastic. They get all my makeup off without leaving some kind of weird residue on my face.
Evelyn C.
Evelyn C.
Commerce
24 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 11:53 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great for removing makeup after a long day. It calms you for your beauty sleep as wel and really removes everything off of your face.
Paola A.
Paola A.
15 reviews
March 12, 2016, 10:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Let's my face feel fresh and soft every night especially since it's so difficult taking off make-up, this has made it so easy to use!
Monica V.
Monica V.
San Antonio, TX
4 reviews
March 8, 2016, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
100% takes of makeup without being harsh to the facial skin. My face feels super clean and refreshed after using the makeup removers.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us