Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Karen C.
Karen C.
Bronx, NY
9 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 11:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I really loved how this felt on my skin, it was very calming and relaxing. Since I have dryer skin, I love how it moisturizes my skin.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Holmdel, NJ
5 reviews
March 9, 2016, 2:31 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I usually use make-up at night, and I have a skin good for stuck make-up, the neutrogena remover it's amazing for take all the make-up
Jenna O.
Jenna O.
145 reviews
March 14, 2016, 2:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I bought these on a whim. And now I really love them! They work extremely well and I feel like it really gets everything off my face.
Caitlin C.
Caitlin C.
Chicago, IL
3 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 6:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love using these before bed. Even when you're tired, it's so easy to use and remove your makeup. These are great for traveling too!
Kara D.
Kara D.
Windsor Mill, MD
43 reviews
March 7, 2016, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these wipes. They smell great and also really work well to get rid of makeup. They are usually on sale too so keep a look out!
Brittany F.
Brittany F.
Hatboro, PA
20 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are the only makeup remover towels I buy. The lavender smell is so calming and it doesn't burn your eye or skin like others do!
Elizabeth B.
Elizabeth B.
Connersville, IN
4 reviews
May 17, 2016, 3:45 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Wonderful way to take your make up off! I use it every single night when I take my make up off. Leaves my face feeling nice & clean!!
Monica V.
Monica V.
San Antonio, TX
4 reviews
March 8, 2016, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
100% takes of makeup without being harsh to the facial skin. My face feels super clean and refreshed after using the makeup removers.
Jamie A.
Jamie A.
Killeen, TX
23 reviews
March 14, 2016, 9:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It works really well but is a little pricey for just the cloths. It dies take the make up off nut my skin kinda feels oily afterwards
Evelyn C.
Evelyn C.
Commerce
24 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 11:53 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great for removing makeup after a long day. It calms you for your beauty sleep as wel and really removes everything off of your face.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us