Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Sydney G.
Sydney G.
Owens X Rds, AL
30 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great if you are on the go or in a rush, best wipes out ther and I would highly recommend these to people who break out a lot like me.
Krystle D.
Krystle D.
201 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My favorite makeup removing wipes ever! They get most makeup off with one swipe, but more work is needed to remove waterproof mascara.
Lisa L.
Lisa L.
Auburn, NY
5 reviews
April 7, 2016, 2:23 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are a family favorite. They are soft, thick, very moist and remove makeup with only one wipe. I would definitely purchase again.
Mitzi O.
Mitzi O.
1 review
Feb. 27, 2016, 8:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I loooove these makeup remover wipes! They are so soft and so smooth. The smell is amazing! It's my go to product before going to bed!
Jadid M.
Jadid M.
Jackson Hts, NY
105 reviews
The best of the best . Eliminates up to 99% of your makeup and does not leave oily skin. After using it you fell fresh and clean face.
Nina M.
Nina M.
South Kingstown
5 reviews
March 2, 2016, 2:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes smell so nice and take off all of my make up with just one towelette. They're really effective and great for everyday use.
Jordan O.
Jordan O.
Blue Ridge, TX
14 reviews
May 18, 2016, 8:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Nice smell, did take my makeup off but left my eyes with a tingly and oily sensation. Might purchase again. Works but not my favorite.
Jordan B.
Jordan B.
Cherry Hill, NJ
11 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 5:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product. I can always clean my face with just one wipe and I think it has helped keep my skin clearer. Definitely a must!!
Laura S.
Laura S.
Houston, TX
12 reviews
I love this makeup remover because with only one swipe it removes all of the makeup, even if it's like waterproof mascara or eye liner
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Gainesville, GA
9 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 1:51 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I didn't care for these. They burned my eyes when I used them to take off my eye makeup. I wouldn't say I have sensitive eyes either.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us