Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6205)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Maria W.
Maria W.
Post Falls, ID
2 reviews
May 18, 2016, 4:07 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The Neutrogena Make-up Remover Towelettes make it a breeze to go to bed every night with my skin clean and conditioned. They are a good value too. For less than the price of my morning latte, I get a pack of towelettes that last an entire month. I will buy these each and every month! I can't imagine not having them.
Laura M.
Laura M.
Monroe, NC
22 reviews
April 11, 2016, 12:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my go-to wipes and I take them with me everywhere I go. They're my absolute fave at any occasion. ULTA beauty carries these as well as any local drug store. Its super smooth on my sensitive skin and has an amazing light scent of lavender. I already have a bunch of friends hooked. So I definitely recommend.
Krystal H.
Krystal H.
Choctaw, OK
44 reviews
March 9, 2016, 5:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I'm using these right now, and I've gone through about half the package. They work alright, but I find they don't remove my makeup as well as other wipes. Also, it burns when you get some of it into your eyes. Other wipes I've used haven't burned that bad or even at all. They are very soothing for your skin, though.
Kiera P.
Kiera P.
Fredonia, NY
28 reviews
June 2, 2016, 4:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup wipes and I like packaging they come in! The snap open and close really keeps the wipes fresh and they really help remove my makeup after a night at the bars. They also smell really nice and make my face feel refreshed. However the open close thing always get ripped off in someway when i use them
Michaela J.
Michaela J.
New Brunswick, NJ
5 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 8:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These things are great! They are probably some of the best makeup remover wipes I have found. They are gentle on the skin and even with my sensitive skin there is no irritation. I use these mostly for my face and I think it might have helped my minor amount of breakouts practically go away. Nothing bad about these!
Kelsee B.
Kelsee B.
Murfreesboro , TN
13 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 6:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The best makeup remover wipes. They have such a calming scent and they really remove all traces of your makeup. Such a drugstore gem! The price is awesome and they do not burn my sensitive eyes. One wipe generally does the trick to remove my entire face. Make sure you store them upside down so every wipe is juicy!
Katie W.
Katie W.
Manassas, VA
2 reviews
March 12, 2016, 6:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These make up removal wipes are phenomenal! They make your face feel clean, and not oily like some wipes do. They don't dry out my skin but they get all of the make up off quickly so I was able to reuse them a few times. The scent makes you feel peaceful so they really did help me sleep. Definitely will use again
Larissa D.
Larissa D.
Hialeah, FL
167 reviews
April 8, 2016, 8:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I can't explain how life changing this Make-up remover is. Packaging is simple and nice, it feels good in my face, easy to find in any drugstore and works like wonder. Best money spent. I would recommend it to everyone, it's easy to use that there's no excuses for not taking off your make-up after a long night :p
Ana R.
Ana R.
Croydon, PA
10 reviews
May 18, 2016, 10:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE this product! It works exactly as it should! It easily removes all my makeup, even waterproof without leaving my face dry or sticky. The towelettes are perfectly moist, and the packaging has a resealable sticker, which keeps the towelettes from drying out! I recommend this product 100%
Alana S.
Alana S.
3 reviews
May 4, 2016, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Always removes my makeup, waterproof included! Leaves my skin feeling very soft and hydrated. Neutral scent and amazing feel. Also, love the towelette option so I can take my makeup off on the go or when I am feeling lazy! The price is affordable too and these are always a staple in my bathroom, or bedside table!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us