Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Krystle D.
Krystle D.
201 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My favorite makeup removing wipes ever! They get most makeup off with one swipe, but more work is needed to remove waterproof mascara.
Katrina S.
Katrina S.
9 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 11:41 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like this product, but I wish they would put it in a booked because the package they use doesn't stay sealed and the towels dry out.
Nina M.
Nina M.
South Kingstown
5 reviews
March 2, 2016, 2:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes smell so nice and take off all of my make up with just one towelette. They're really effective and great for everyday use.
Gabby O.
Gabby O.
N Hollywood, CA
5 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 5:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these. the towelettes are thick yet soft. they get the job done. wether its heavy make up, light make up or just to freshen up.
Blair B.
Blair B.
Selmer, TN
23 reviews
March 7, 2016, 6:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Takes off my eye makeup with one swipe ! I wear heavy-dark eyeshadow most days and these can literally wipe it all away in two wipes !
Jenna M.
Jenna M.
Toledo, OH
4 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 1:31 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love using these at night to remove my makeup. They remove all of my makeup completely and leaves my face feeling clean and refreshed.
Gabrielle P.
Gabrielle P.
2 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Always my go-to makeup remover and is a great alternative when you're not looking to go through the make up removing process at night.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Holmdel, NJ
5 reviews
March 9, 2016, 2:31 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I usually use make-up at night, and I have a skin good for stuck make-up, the neutrogena remover it's amazing for take all the make-up
mercedes m.
mercedes m.
San Jose, CA
3 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They take off makeup great. Only need 1 towelett. I just don't like how my face feels right after. I have to rinse with soap and water.
Liz M.
Liz M.
46 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I already loved the originals of these but the night calming aspect is to die for. So great to take off makeup before getting into bed
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us