Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Clarisa R.
Clarisa R.
Mesa, AZ
62 reviews
March 20, 2016, 8:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have the worst dry skin. With one wipe you can take all of your make up off without over wiping and irritating your face! Huge plus!
Megan R.
Megan R.
Key West, FL
4 reviews
Feb. 15, 2016, 2:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these, after a night out on the town,come home tired and use these for a simple And fast make up removal experience, works great!
Dialonde B.
Dialonde B.
Fall River, MA
7 reviews
March 26, 2016, 2:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I considered to be a great buy. Did the job without leaving my face feeling dry or greasy. My face felt light and clean and refreshed.
molly m.
molly m.
Long Valley, NJ
8 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 11:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like this product. It removes all the makeup with only about one or two wipes. One complaint is that it makes your face oily.
Amber G.
Amber G.
Locust Grove, GA
147 reviews
May 13, 2016, 2:28 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup removers. It only takes one wipe for a full face of glam and it doesn't make my face feel oily like some others do
Sydney G.
Sydney G.
Owens X Rds, AL
30 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great if you are on the go or in a rush, best wipes out ther and I would highly recommend these to people who break out a lot like me.
Suzie C.
Suzie C.
Sacramento, CA
10 reviews
March 22, 2016, 3:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It really does take off makeup pretty well. I would have given it 5 stars if it weren't for the odd residue left on my skin after use.
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
Mayking, KY
4 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 6 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These do not dry my skin out and they work amazing. they do not leave my skin feeling oily either. would highly recommend this product
Tatum R.
Tatum R.
Tempe, AZ
5 reviews
April 5, 2016, 1:49 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Take off my makeup great, simple and easy! Don't ever rip out my eyelashes (which is a total plus!). Love these when I'm out camping!!
Gabby O.
Gabby O.
N Hollywood, CA
5 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 5:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these. the towelettes are thick yet soft. they get the job done. wether its heavy make up, light make up or just to freshen up.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us