Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Gisselle H.
Gisselle H.
Los Angeles, CA
1 review
April 6, 2016, 11:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a great product it removes my make up easily I love it. I always buy it a target and it is not so expensive. I highly recommend
Courtney A.
Courtney A.
Nashville, Tn
33 reviews
March 9, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I can't be without these wipes! they help easily remove makeup without stripping my face. The calming scent is perfect for bedtime use.
Diane B.
Diane B.
8 reviews
March 27, 2016, 3:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Did a decent job of cleaning my face but package dried out more quickly then I would have expected. Also seemed too drying for my skin.
Kasandra Leian M.
Kasandra Leian M.
Burton, MI
8 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 7:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Ive always loved these .... never left my skin dry always clean and soft. I would definitely recommend it to a friend or family member.
Trisha B.
Trisha B.
Florissant, MO
35 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 15, 2016, 12:49 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
100% recommend these. refreshing, and doesn't leave your skin dry and oily. very easy to use. make up comes right off no need to scrub.
Natalie D.
Natalie D.
Lynchburg, VA
3 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They take off my makeup really well and make it a simple and quick process. However, I find myself going through the packs too quickly.
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Woodbridge, VA
13 reviews
April 17, 2016, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the smell of these wipes. Didn't dry out or irritate my face. I keep them in my gym bag to remove my make up before working out.
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
9 reviews
March 11, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This remover worked pretty well for getting off my makeup. I also liked that it doesn't live a oily residue or feeling to my skin after
Katie K.
Katie K.
Schaumburg, IL
5 reviews
March 28, 2016, 11:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this product! Only bad thing is it can be abrasive and irritating when my seasonal allergies act up. They work really well though!
Gabrielle P.
Gabrielle P.
2 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 11:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Always my go-to makeup remover and is a great alternative when you're not looking to go through the make up removing process at night.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us