Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Tara S.
Tara S.
Seminole, FL
6 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 10:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These work great and are a must when you travel. I have super sensitive eyes and these don't make them swell or itch. It's a total win!
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Williamsburg, VA
8 reviews
March 8, 2016, 9:46 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are easy and quick to use and they leave no trace of make up left on the skin. They also leave your face feeling fresh and clean!
Courtney A.
Courtney A.
Nashville, Tn
33 reviews
March 9, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I can't be without these wipes! they help easily remove makeup without stripping my face. The calming scent is perfect for bedtime use.
Fumiko M.
Fumiko M.
San Jose, CA
2 reviews
March 24, 2016, 5:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really good makeup remover. Have been using it for a few months. My go to. Only thing is it's difficult to use it on waterproof makeup.
Carly W.
Carly W.
Carrollton, GA
127 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these! They work great at getting my make up off and also the smell is just Heaven. The scent of these actually is very calming!
Yaritza T.
Yaritza T.
Brooklyn, NY
5 reviews
April 12, 2016, 11:24 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It feels so good in the face! Does not leave a dry feeling nor red on my face like most wipes do. It is nice and smooth. I use it often
Carli W.
Carli W.
Everman, TX
37 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 3:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love the way these smell and I love how well they remove my makeup! The only negative for me is that they do dry out my eyes a little
Seandrea W.
Seandrea W.
Colts Neck, NJ
6 reviews
March 20, 2016, 2:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Worked very well to remover makeup , definitely add it to your night routine. There is enough product on each wipe to get the job done.
Jenn N.
Jenn N.
Milford, OH
5 reviews
March 9, 2016, 1:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these wipes! They take everything off without drying out my face or forcing me to rub hard. They even take off waterproof mascara!
Gisselle H.
Gisselle H.
Los Angeles, CA
1 review
April 6, 2016, 11:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a great product it removes my make up easily I love it. I always buy it a target and it is not so expensive. I highly recommend
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us