Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6254)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Trisha B.
Trisha B.
Florissant, MO
35 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 15, 2016, 12:49 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
100% recommend these. refreshing, and doesn't leave your skin dry and oily. very easy to use. make up comes right off no need to scrub.
Ruby H.
Ruby H.
San Benito, TX
6 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Very effective but burned my eyes when I removed my eye makeup. Definitely more effective and efficient than removing it in the shower!
Lisa D.
Lisa D.
Woodbridge, VA
13 reviews
April 17, 2016, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the smell of these wipes. Didn't dry out or irritate my face. I keep them in my gym bag to remove my make up before working out.
Courtney A.
Courtney A.
Nashville, Tn
33 reviews
March 9, 2016, 6:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I can't be without these wipes! they help easily remove makeup without stripping my face. The calming scent is perfect for bedtime use.
Gisselle H.
Gisselle H.
Los Angeles, CA
1 review
April 6, 2016, 11:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is a great product it removes my make up easily I love it. I always buy it a target and it is not so expensive. I highly recommend
Carly W.
Carly W.
Carrollton, GA
127 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these! They work great at getting my make up off and also the smell is just Heaven. The scent of these actually is very calming!
Seandrea W.
Seandrea W.
Colts Neck, NJ
6 reviews
March 20, 2016, 2:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Worked very well to remover makeup , definitely add it to your night routine. There is enough product on each wipe to get the job done.
Judi M.
Judi M.
Indianapolis, IN
4 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:21 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these at night after a long day to remove my makeup they work great the makeup comes off so quickly and it gets most of it all of
Yaritza T.
Yaritza T.
Brooklyn, NY
5 reviews
April 12, 2016, 11:24 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It feels so good in the face! Does not leave a dry feeling nor red on my face like most wipes do. It is nice and smooth. I use it often
Natalie D.
Natalie D.
Lynchburg, VA
3 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 10:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They take off my makeup really well and make it a simple and quick process. However, I find myself going through the packs too quickly.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us