Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Janine W.
Janine W.
Rapid City, SD
10 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 5 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The Towelettes have a great lavender scent. The towelettes removed every drop of make up off my skin. I will be definitely buying again.
Shamika D.
Shamika D.
Black Mountain, NC
15 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 7:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The Neutrogena whipped are fantastic. They make your make up come off easy with little to no scrubbing. A general whip is all you need.
Ruby H.
Ruby H.
San Benito, TX
6 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 7:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Very effective but burned my eyes when I removed my eye makeup. Definitely more effective and efficient than removing it in the shower!
Ava M.
Ava M.
Chicago, IL
5 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 3:17 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I barely use makeup wipes because I have sensitive skin and usually Vaseline does the trick but this does wonders and you will enjoy it
Carly W.
Carly W.
Carrollton, GA
127 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 8:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these! They work great at getting my make up off and also the smell is just Heaven. The scent of these actually is very calming!
Faith V.
Faith V.
Sparrows Point, MD
30 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 12:14 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelettes are amazing to use at night time. The scent is so calming and they do a great job at removing your make up before bed!
Alysa R.
Alysa R.
Wesley Chapel, FL
6 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 12:51 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These make up remover wipes are the BOMB! Literally, I just have to wipe one time and my makeup comes sliding off. Love, love, love it!
Stephanie R.
Stephanie R.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
9 reviews
March 11, 2016, 4:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This remover worked pretty well for getting off my makeup. I also liked that it doesn't live a oily residue or feeling to my skin after
Judi M.
Judi M.
Indianapolis, IN
4 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:21 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use these at night after a long day to remove my makeup they work great the makeup comes off so quickly and it gets most of it all of
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
Williamsburg, VA
8 reviews
March 8, 2016, 9:46 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are easy and quick to use and they leave no trace of make up left on the skin. They also leave your face feeling fresh and clean!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us