Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Alyssa C.
Alyssa C.
Lacon, IL
25 reviews
March 3, 2016, 1:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These remove my most stubborn makeup and they smell awesome. It really calms me down before going to bed. Hughly recommend this product.
Sherry F.
Sherry F.
Spring, TX
4 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 11:55 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Takes odd facial makeup fast and effortlessly. Leaves moisture on the skin so have to rinse my face with water after using this product.
Whitney O.
Whitney O.
Lewisville, TX
7 reviews
June 1, 2016, 10:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the smell of these wipes. I use them every now and then just because i feel like it leaves a residue on my face after using them.
Bridgette B.
Bridgette B.
Stuttgart
24 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 9:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I wouldn't say that these are calming to me personally, but they are overall great makeup remover wipes and are at a good price as well.
Samantha K.
Samantha K.
Tarpon Springs, FL
13 reviews
These didn't really work well at getting my eye makeup off. I probably wouldn't purchase them again although they did have a nice scent.
Megan F.
Megan F.
Rehoboth, MA
80 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 12:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They removed all of the makeup I had left on my face after I took a shower. These wipes were gentle on my face and are super affordable.
Erin G.
Erin G.
Odenton, MD
17 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 12:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I like using these on the days that I don't wear make up, refreshes and cleanses my skin before I start the rest of my skincare routine.
tori c.
tori c.
Frisco, TX
20 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 5:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
All time favorite makeup remover. gets everything off with no effort and leaves a calming effect. definitely recommend this to everyone!
Colynne L.
Colynne L.
Lyman, WY
3 reviews
March 6, 2016, 3:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love this so much! Cleans off all my makeup and moisturizes my skin! I also see my skin clearing up a bit since I've started using these
Erika E.
Erika E.
Pico Rivera, CA
6 reviews
Feb. 6, 2016, 2:23 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Perfect for sensitive skin! Keeps your face feeling fresh and moisturized. Takes all off makeup without having to roughly rub your face!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us