Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Ashley F.
Ashley F.
Bonham, TX
5 reviews
March 15, 2016, 10:21 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are the best ive found by far! They really get the job done! Just one wipe and it takes away the makeup in that spot that you wiped.
Danielle M.
Danielle M.
31 reviews
March 4, 2016, 3:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
So easy on my skin. Doesn't dry it out too much. As a collegiate dancer, I can always rely on this to help keep my face clean and healthy.
Erin N.
Erin N.
6 reviews
April 4, 2016, 5:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Did their job. Had to go over my eyes a few times to get off my waterproof eye makeup. But otherwise I liked these wipes. Would buy again.
Jesyka E.
Jesyka E.
Yuma, AZ
19 reviews
March 9, 2016, 9:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
After a long hard day at work these are great to quickly wipe the makeup off and so relaxing I use these everynight!! Love love love them!
Maria Eduarda S.
Maria Eduarda S.
Orlando, FL
28 reviews
March 8, 2016, 5:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This handkerchief is perfect to anyone who wants to remove makeup and also not have pimples it helps a lot in these difficult times!I Love
Maria Eduarda D.
Maria Eduarda D.
Orlando, FL
12 reviews
March 11, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is so good! My demartology so recommend for who have acne! Isso é muito bom! Minha dermatologista recommenda muito para quem tem acne!
Kayla B.
Kayla B.
86 reviews
May 3, 2016, 2:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These smell fantastic and no scrubbing needed. takes everything right off and they don't break my skin out. in fact left it nice and smooth
Monique H.
Monique H.
New york, NY
4 reviews
April 20, 2016, 7:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Remove make up easily and leave the skin with a great fresh touch.
Plus, is the perfum isn't stronger, with makes the product even better.
nikki N.
nikki N.
Monette, AR
14 reviews
March 24, 2016, 9:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It's really nice but it didn't get all my make up off and I had to use 3 sheets. It didn't really help get a lot of eye make up off either
Sabrina V.
Sabrina V.
Raleigh, NC
1 review
May 10, 2016, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great for removing stubborn mascara! Product smells wonderful although product does leave a bitter taste on lips. Bought product at Target
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us