Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6220)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Katie H.
Katie H.
Athens, GA
66 reviews
March 3, 2016, 8:03 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the smell and how gentle they are on my skin! They easily remove makeup in little time, avoiding unnecessary scrubbing of your face.
Crystal W.
Crystal W.
Huntington
11 reviews
March 7, 2016, 1:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup remover towelettes. They smell great and remove makeup with little effort. Your face feels fresh and clean after using.
Rachel K.
Rachel K.
Lexington, MA
7 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 1:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Doesn't irritate sensitive skin, but also doesn't get rid of stubborn eye makeup. Definitely needs to be used with another make-up remover.
Kristi S.
Kristi S.
Littleton, CO
4 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 12:37 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love the smell of these makeup wipes. It is gentle on my skin and doesn't leave it dry afterwards which is great because I have dry skin.
Erica B.
Erica B.
Rockaway, Nj
10 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 8:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product works well. I have water proof mascara that is hard to get off and this product takes it right off and have a wonderful scent.
Aubree B.
Aubree B.
Hays, KS
15 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 7:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works great and doesn't dry out my skin. I like that they don't dry out in the pack like other make up removing wipes. doesn't burn my eyes

Tonya B.
Tonya B.
Opelika, AL
5 reviews
March 8, 2016, 10:27 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love simple and easy cleaning products & these deliver! When you're tired at night & just want to get in bed quick, here's your solution!
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Excelsior Springs, MO
9 reviews
March 5, 2016, 8:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I use these to remove my makeup before washing my face. They add some additional moisture to my face after being covered in makeup all day.
Caelin S.
Caelin S.
Richmond, KY
185 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 10:03 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great at removing make up at night! It is good at getting all the make up from the day off your face. Works well on eyeliner, which I love.
Lyz K.
Lyz K.
Tewksbury, MA
6 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 9:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My favorite makeup remover of all time!!! It removes makeup the best (especially waterproof mascara) and it has a very lovey lavender scent
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us