Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Cheryl S.
Cheryl S.
30 reviews
March 22, 2016, 4:36 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These have a pleasant smell and aren't as sticky as some makeup removing wipes tend to be. Warning though: they make your lips taste weird.
Faith
Faith
Michigan City, IN
13 reviews
I love these they get all my makeup off and I do full face with winged eyeliner and everything. They smell nice and aren't harsh on my skin
Tiffany N.
Tiffany N.
25 reviews
March 2, 2016, 11:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
The smell from the pads is heavenly and they are super gentle. They probably work best with dry skin as they left my combo skin a tad oily.
Sam K.
Sam K.
Springfield, MA
9 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 10:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These work pretty well! Not super alcohol smelling, nice calm smell, and works well to remove the day's makeup. Would definitely recommend.
Lupe D.
Lupe D.
26 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 1:36 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are really nice and soft and don't have a really obnoxious smell to them. They're softer than the regular ones but work just as well.
Valeria M.
Valeria M.
Port Chester, NY
3 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 11:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They remove most of your makeup but not all and would be best if you washed your face afterwards because there is still makeup left behind.
Kristi S.
Kristi S.
Littleton, CO
4 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 12:37 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love the smell of these makeup wipes. It is gentle on my skin and doesn't leave it dry afterwards which is great because I have dry skin.
Maria A.
Maria A.
Glen Ridge, NJ
13 reviews
March 10, 2016, 4:53 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I ma so lazy at night but i always keep these on my nightstand and quickly clean my face, i am prone to dry skin but i never feel dried out
Crystal W.
Crystal W.
Huntington
11 reviews
March 7, 2016, 1:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these makeup remover towelettes. They smell great and remove makeup with little effort. Your face feels fresh and clean after using.
Maria A.
Maria A.
Columbus, OH
22 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These makeup remover wipes are a must for my routine. I leave these in my bedside table so I never forget to take off my makeup before bed.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us