Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jessica S.
Jessica S.
5 reviews
April 21, 2016, 9:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I absolutely love these wipes for taking off my makeup. They get everything off, even stubborn mascara. Only make up wipes I will ever use!
Kimberly B.
Kimberly B.
Sykesville
1 review
Feb. 6, 2016, 11:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I absolutely love these no harsh chemicals and leaves face clean and refreshed. No need to wash your face eveynight when using this product
emilee f.
emilee f.
Stillwater, MN
7 reviews
March 30, 2016, 5:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have been using these for almost 3 years now! i love them so much, they leave such a calming scent and feeling thats wonderful before bed
linda b.
linda b.
Roxboro, NC
49 reviews
It works in about 2 swipes.It keeps my face clean and none oily.All I have to do is wipe my face and then rub my eyes and it all comes off.
Dina G.
Dina G.
Brooklyn, NY
3 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 1
May 16, 2016, 10:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
SOOOOO EASY TO USE MAKEUP COMES OFF SOOOO FAST ONCE U SWITCH TO WIPES YOU CANT GO BACK I AM OBSESSED THEY ARE
ALSO GREAT FOR SENSITIVE FACE
Emily B.
Emily B.
Monroe, LA
9 reviews
These are the best makeup remover wipes I've ever used! Go to product for a gentle remover that gets every bit of makeup in a simple swipe.
March 16, 2016, 9:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is great for removing makeup and refreshing your face . If you have oily skin i do not think it would help to use these wipes.
Jules L.
Jules L.
9 reviews
June 2, 2016, 8:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very very very good makes my face feel really good after taking off makeup and my friend who wears A LOT of make up said it worked perfectly
Breanna Z.
Breanna Z.
Streetsboro OH
2 reviews
March 24, 2016, 11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my go to makeup remover wipes! Best at getting ALL of my eye makeup off! The scent is light and they don't leave me feeling oily.
Kayla J.
Kayla J.
Coos Bay, OR
8 reviews
May 18, 2016, 4:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These as magical!! They smell delicious and make at skin feel so calm and relaxed. They are soft and gentle on my skin and don't dry it out
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us