Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Jennifer A.
Jennifer A.
Wausau, WI
8 reviews
March 14, 2016, 5:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I used these everyday and love them, they remove almost all of my make-up even the hard to get off mascara. They leave my skin clean and soft, smell great and never have an issue with acne or break-outs! I do follow-up after using them with a deep cleaner but these are great for the make-up removing part of my routine!
Laura L.
Laura L.
8 reviews
April 1, 2016, 5:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's a miracle I even remember to take off my makeup after putting the kids to bed, so the ease of These makeup remover wipes is perfect for me. The resealable pouch makes my life easier because I don't have to be at the sink to use them. The calming scent is ... Well, calming. I will definitely keep using the product.
Christa R.
Christa R.
47 reviews
I really wanted to love these wipes, but they didn't have a calming effect on my skin. They actually irritated it, but I have super sensitive skin. I also don't like that Neutrogena tests on animals and wish they would stop that. The prices wasn't too high, but the price the animals pay makes it not worth the purchase.
janae w.
janae w.
22 reviews
I really like these wipes, the smell is really nice and I like that it's specific to night time, gets off all my make up , the only down side to me is the price they seem a tad bit expensive but if you don't want to shell out the Bucks Walmart makes these same kind of wipes for less and comes with more wipes in it too.
Amy G.
Amy G.
Syosset, NY
34 reviews
April 30, 2016, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These make up removing wipes are the bomb dot com! One wipe is enough to remove a whole day's worth of makeup and the wonderful smell makes me feel so relaxed. I feel there are definitely enough wipes for the price, and I always find myself going back to buy again. Target is usually my go to for purchasing these wipes.
Tiffany L.
Tiffany L.
Laurel, MT
6 reviews
May 19, 2016, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes are great for when you get home late and don't want to wash your face! It makes my face feel clean and refreshed. It doesn't however remove every trace of makeup but, it does do a decent job! It does leave a "oily" residue after wiping down your face but it dries moisturizing. They are great for the price!
Niki S.
Niki S.
Methuen , Ma
30 reviews
March 21, 2016, 8:48 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes do a great job removing any makeup on my face. I use them sometimes when I'm too lazy to wash my face before I go to bed and my face still feels clean afterwards. They also do a great job of gently removing any left over stuff under my eyes that didn't come off when I washed my face. I also love the smell!
Tiffany T.
Tiffany T.
42 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
May 30, 2016, 6:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These makeup remover towelettes are amazing and really take everything off, even the most stubborn waterproof makeup. That being said, I wish there was a better way to close and seal the package - the resealable flap always wears out and I end up wasting wipes. On top of that, it unfortunately makes my skin feel oily.
Maritza M.
Maritza M.
Apex, NC
3 reviews
March 29, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes come in a nice package which makes it very easy to remove wipes, even one-handed if you want. These wipes smell great and do a great job at removing make-up. My face feels so smooth and clean after using them. The soothing smell is calming and helps you relax, perfect for using right before going to sleep.
Maura K.
Maura K.
Minneapolis, MN
9 reviews
May 12, 2016, 5:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these make up remover wipes. After a Friday night out and some intense smokey eye effects, complete with dark shimmering shadows and heavy cat eye liquid liner, these towelettes always do the trick! They get my face naked quickly without irritating my skin -- leaving me and my gleaming white pillow cases happy!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us