Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
希 韓.
希 韓.
Orlando, FL
8 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 5:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Very easy make up cloth to use. Compared with the blue one which is another collection that neutrogena has, it is more effective and better.
Margaret T.
Margaret T.
Houston, TX
1 review
March 18, 2016, 1:41 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
THIS PRODUCT SMELLS GOOD N WORKS GOOD On your face. The smell is soft. WHEN CHOISING A MAKE UP REMOVER YOU REALOY SHOULD CONSIDER THIS BRAND
Liana P.
Liana P.
Germantown, MD
3 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My absolute favorite makeup remover towelettes. I love the smell and my face feels so soft afterwards. Great at taking stubborn mascara off.
Stephanie S.
Stephanie S.
Cary, NC
11 reviews
March 31, 2016, 12:19 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great product, it gets all my makeup off every night. It also is great and easy after a long day of competitions or partying all night long.
Tina S.
Tina S.
Fort Morgan, CO
14 reviews
March 7, 2016, 6:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I never like washing my face all the way sometimes and these wipes are perfect for taking off makeup. They're soft but the smell isn't great
Haydee C.
Haydee C.
Rio Grande City, TX
14 reviews
May 23, 2016, 7:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Totally recommend this product . Its a little pricey but worth the buy. Really removed makeup in an instant you can purchase in any walmart.
Marissa W.
Marissa W.
1 review
March 2, 2016, 1:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It doesn't make my face feel oily. It actually gets all the make up off. Plus it smells good. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Melisa M.
Melisa M.
1 review
May 17, 2016, 2:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use them every night to take my make up off works great however not really a refreshing feeling. I'd still advise washing your face after.
Jennifer P.
Jennifer P.
11 reviews
May 2, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Doesn't dry my face and it is amazing because it removes all the makeup in a sheet or two! Absolutely love love love it! I use it every day!
Courtney T.
Courtney T.
Wolfeboro, NH
1 review
April 20, 2016, 11:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Best make up remover wipes I've ever used! It does feel really calming and didn't irritate my skin at all, and I have pretty sensitive skin.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us