Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Marilia M.
Marilia M.
Boerne, TX
14 reviews
March 8, 2016, 3:29 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Best remover ever! Easy to use and takes all makeup quickly! the fact that handkerchiefs facilitates use on a daily basis and prevents waste
YESENIA M.
YESENIA M.
Raleigh, NC
15 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 10:22 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Absolutely love this! makes my face feel so refreshing as well as clean. have been using for the past year or so and will continue to do so.
Tina S.
Tina S.
Fort Morgan, CO
14 reviews
March 7, 2016, 6:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I never like washing my face all the way sometimes and these wipes are perfect for taking off makeup. They're soft but the smell isn't great
jay m.
jay m.
Waterbury, CT
3 reviews
Feb. 13, 2016, 4:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love using these. They are super soft and wipe off my mascara without any problem. They also leave my skin feeling soft and lovely to touch.
Daffiny S.
Daffiny S.
West Chester , PA
17 reviews
March 3, 2016, 11:29 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this product!
It's efficient and practical!
With this product I clean all my makeup, including water proof makeup!
I love neutrogena!
Paige L.
Paige L.
Tappan, NY
10 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 11:33 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love this make up remover it doesn't sting and it does a really good job! I use it almost every night and it's my holy grail make up remover
Liana P.
Liana P.
Germantown, MD
3 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My absolute favorite makeup remover towelettes. I love the smell and my face feels so soft afterwards. Great at taking stubborn mascara off.
Margaret T.
Margaret T.
Houston, TX
1 review
March 18, 2016, 1:41 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
THIS PRODUCT SMELLS GOOD N WORKS GOOD On your face. The smell is soft. WHEN CHOISING A MAKE UP REMOVER YOU REALOY SHOULD CONSIDER THIS BRAND
Laura F.
Laura F.
Jal, NM
7 reviews
Bought to try with my mom from walmart. Decent price. Was pretty gentle. Sometimes had to use more than one to get makeup off. But liked it.
Haydee C.
Haydee C.
Rio Grande City, TX
14 reviews
May 23, 2016, 7:09 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Totally recommend this product . Its a little pricey but worth the buy. Really removed makeup in an instant you can purchase in any walmart.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us