Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6205)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Sierra C.
Sierra C.
Coos Bay, OR
23 reviews
Absolutely cannot go without these, the scent is perfect, and it really does kind of calm you down after a long day! Would suggest to anyone!
Marissa J.
Marissa J.
6 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 7:24 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this make up remover, is the best i recommend Neutrogena because it makes your skin so clean and soft like you never have used make up
Morgan S.
Morgan S.
Appleton, WI
1 review
Feb. 24, 2016, 2:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These work great! I use them almost every night and they remove all my makeup completely without leaving my face feel dry but also not greasy
Danielle G.
Danielle G.
1 review
March 1, 2016, 3:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup remover wipes smelled AMAZING!! they took most makeup off with one try and minimal effort. i woo definitely be purchasing again.
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
San Diego, CA
39 reviews
My eye irritaded...maybe needs no scence or sometime have they are itchig my eye. Sorry. No like. My skin are irritade. Nice packet. But no.😐
Sabrina F.
Sabrina F.
13 reviews
April 5, 2016, 11:33 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these so much, they're so gentle and make my face feel so soft afterwards and that's always nice to feel after wearing makeup all day.
Carlyn E.
Carlyn E.
Peabody, MA
18 reviews
May 19, 2016, 1:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removes all makeup, leaves face feeling smooth not dry. I wish the packing was better or had an option to buy a better container for storage.
Ya'el C.
Ya'el C.
Kent, OH
18 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are among the best at removing makeup - and their calming scent is so soothing. I highly recommend for gently preparing skin for sleep.
Kiki W.
Kiki W.
Atlanta, GA
9 reviews
May 18, 2016, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes made it super easy to clean my face. The wipes are very gentle. It met my expectations of removing the makeup with no irritation.
Madison B.
Madison B.
Maple Valley, WA
31 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 2:23 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using these pads about twice a week on my face. It does a great job with calming y skin especially if my skin is flared up that night.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us