Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Aubrey W.
Aubrey W.
Westminster, CO
5 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 6:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these, very affordable, do not sting your eyes, great to use after the shower if you shower at night, love the scent, help you calm down.
Angela A.
Angela A.
Corona
8 reviews
March 9, 2016, 12:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Removes all.my makeup and leaves my face feeling fresh and clean with soap and water. Love the way my skin feels when I wake up in the morning
Ruth H.
Ruth H.
Rouseville, PA
11 reviews
March 7, 2016, 5:06 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love the fact that you can take off your makeup where ever and when ever. They stay moist for quite some time! They don't burn around you eyes
Julia C.
Julia C.
Weehawken, NJ
20 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 10:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is very practical and can never be lacking in my necessary. Besides cleaning the super makeup well, he also moisturizes the skin.
Becca T.
Becca T.
Acworth, GA
25 reviews
March 1, 2016, 2 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This was a great purchase! It did a great job at getting all my make up off and making my skin feel nice and clean. Definitely will buy again!
Reagan F.
Reagan F.
Fayetteville
10 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 10:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Smells wonderful and feels nice after using to remove makeup! It really moisturizers and softens and gets all the makeup off! Would recommend!
Savannah J.
Savannah J.
Provo, UT
25 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 12:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Work well for their job. Somewhat rough on the skin, however. I did not break out from these and that's why I like to use Neutrogena products.
Allissa Q.
Allissa Q.
8 reviews
March 9, 2016, 12:11 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
If you don't ring these out under water before using them, they can burn/irritate your eyes. But if you ring them out, they work like a charm.
andrea g.
andrea g.
Visalia, CA
9 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 6:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these. I literally use these every night! They are definitely better than the original ones & i love how they make my face feel so clean
Karley G.
Karley G.
East Lansing, MI
11 reviews
March 3, 2016, 1:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these wipes! Takes off all my makeup from the day and leaves my skin feeling great before going to sleep! Wonderful scent and well priced
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us