Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Nita P.
Nita P.
Marietta, GA
44 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 7:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My absolute favorite makeup removing wipes. It removes even the most stubborn waterproof makeup. I prefer the wipes over their liquid version.
Diana I.
Diana I.
Bridgeport, CT
8 reviews
March 17, 2016, 7:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
At first I was nervous on using this for the first time then I used it to remove my makeup and it worked so well. No burn bruises from wiping.
TWYLA T.
TWYLA T.
Bogalusa, LA
15 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 12:36 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These Neutrogena cleansing wipes are effortless to use just wipe and go. They are good on the go when you don't have extra time. I love these.
Sydney J.
Sydney J.
61 reviews
March 24, 2016, 7:38 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They are convenient, but that's about it. It leaves a film on the skin and doesn't remove eye makeup very well. But they are handy in a pinch.
Audrey P.
Audrey P.
Leander, TX
124 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 12:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I've always used Neutrogena makeup removing wipes. I really enjoy the night calming ones, and they do a great job of removing stubborn makeup.
Sedona C.
Sedona C.
Stanton, CA
125 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
May 6, 2016, 9:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's was okay. Got rid of the makeup pretty well and didn't hurt my face. Unlike a bunch other of item that really hurt while removing makeup.
Laquinta L.
Laquinta L.
Thomasville, AL
15 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 8:07 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This is the only makeup remover that I use and I swear by it. It keeps my skin refreshed and moisturized after a long day of heavy makeup use.
heather b.
heather b.
Rancho Cucamonga, CA
5 reviews
March 14, 2016, 7:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use this makeup remover on a daily. it makes my skin feel fresh and soft and clean. The night Calming is a nice change from the normal ones.
Eimile M.
Eimile M.
Valdosta, GA
12 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
One of my favorite makeup remover wipes. They don't leave your skin feeling stripped or dry. I didn't notice any irritation to my eyes either.
Nelia G.
Nelia G.
Newark, NJ
2 reviews
April 20, 2016, 11:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Neutrogena night calming makeup remover cleansing towelettes is the best for me.
Just with a towelettes I can clean all my face..He is great..
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us