Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6235)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Victoria S.
Victoria S.
3 reviews
May 27, 2016, 3:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are the best! They work great for taking off almost all makeup. They don't always remove every bit of eyeliner, so if you like to wear your eye make up darker and thicker, it may not be the best choice for you. I buy them at Target, and target also has their own generic brand that are basically the same and cheaper.
Izzy W.
Izzy W.
San Diego, CA
18 reviews
May 30, 2016, 1:12 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using this product because it makes me feel refreshed and ready for bed. I think that there is a little bit too much oil in the wipes though because they always leaves oily streeks on my skin.. And since my skin is super sensitive I think that if I don't wash it right after using it my face breaks out the next day
Jamie M.
Jamie M.
Sorrento, LA
42 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 3
Feb. 25, 2016, 12:08 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these. I've been using these towelettes for several months now and I am huge fan. They remove makeup very well, they also don't leave that slimy residue I find some towelettes have. My face doesn't break out after using these. They also smell GREAT. Well worth a try if you are looking for a makeup remover towelette!
Angelica C.
Angelica C.
Richlands, VA
9 reviews
April 29, 2016, 8:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I think these work great for foundation, even to eye make up. And you don't have to sit and scrub forever. I think I would use these for quite sometime. I think they are very effective, sometimes depending if I use a lot of eye makeup product, I apply a little eye makeup remover to a corner. Other than that I love them!!
McKenzie C.
McKenzie C.
Fayetteville, AR
6 reviews
Feb. 3, 2016, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These take off my makeup SO well! i haven't found anything that can take my makeup off so well. But, i have found that the night ones (even though they are my favorite scent) break me out more for some reason as opposed to the regular blue ones. I don't break out very easily so for this to break me out is disappointing.
Chana S.
Chana S.
Manhattan Beach, CA
10 reviews
April 5, 2016, 6:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These cleansing wipes take makeup off quickly and with little effort. They cost the same as other wipes and left my skin soft and clean. They are easy to use and leave no excuses for not taking off my makeup at night. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a quick and effective method for night time makeup removal.
Emily P.
Emily P.
34 reviews
I'm a huge fan of the Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes and the Night Calming version of the wipes is a super special standout. The Night Calming wipes smell wonderful and really do leave your skin feeling clean and ready for the night ahead. I find that they easily remove my makeup and settle me for bed!
Amy G.
Amy G.
Syosset, NY
34 reviews
April 30, 2016, 11:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These make up removing wipes are the bomb dot com! One wipe is enough to remove a whole day's worth of makeup and the wonderful smell makes me feel so relaxed. I feel there are definitely enough wipes for the price, and I always find myself going back to buy again. Target is usually my go to for purchasing these wipes.
April B.
April B.
Louisa, KY
8 reviews
May 14, 2016, 11:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's been awhile since I've used them but as I can recall the where a little on the small side they where soft but they Sneed kinda on the dry side I don't know if it was a bad batch or that's how they are so I ended up having to use a few at a time and the just didn't work that well and I haven't purchased them since.
Laura L.
Laura L.
8 reviews
April 1, 2016, 5:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's a miracle I even remember to take off my makeup after putting the kids to bed, so the ease of These makeup remover wipes is perfect for me. The resealable pouch makes my life easier because I don't have to be at the sink to use them. The calming scent is ... Well, calming. I will definitely keep using the product.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us