Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6220)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Rachel M.
Rachel M.
15 reviews
March 11, 2016, 3:13 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup remover towelettes are amazing. They clean my skin, get all my waterproof eye make up off, and don't leave my face feeling greasy!
Karen H.
Karen H.
22 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 11:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I think These are great in removing my make up completely. I trust this brand, and also love the soft cloths on my skin, and it smells so good.
Bethany H.
Bethany H.
15 reviews
April 20, 2016, 2:57 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They have a nice scent that is calming before bed. My face felt clean but they were unable to remove waterproof mascara or all of my eye liner.
Lacey W.
Lacey W.
Disputanta, VA
3 reviews
March 5, 2016, 11:30 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's SO convenient to find a makeup remover wipe that will remove ALL of my makeup and leave my face feeling clean and fresh instead of greasy!
Kelby  S.
Kelby S.
Boise, ID
1 review
March 26, 2016, 1 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product was able to remove all of my makeup and the calming scent is so relaxing right before bed. These are the only remover wipes I use.
Christina B.
Christina B.
Sun Valley, NV
8 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 6:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Easy to remove make-up. Great towelettes to do a quick removal of make up at night when I'm being to lazy to do a proper face cleaning routine.
Kiley D.
Kiley D.
Carson City, NV
1 review
May 14, 2016, 8:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Neutrogena make up remover cleansing towelettes night calming is great at taking off your make up and it leaves your face soft and moisturized.
Jillian B.
Jillian B.
Cumberland, RI
5 reviews
Feb. 9, 2016, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are fantastic they take the make right off . I only need one wipe for a full face of makeup. Also I enjoy how they don't dry out my skin.
Brittney C.
Brittney C.
Liverpool, NY
6 reviews
March 12, 2016, 10:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are awesome! Takes even the toughest waterproof makeup off and only need two wipes for a full face of makeup! Leaves skin soft afterward.
Autumn B.
Autumn B.
Detroit, MI
8 reviews
Feb. 7, 2016, 2:54 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Don't feel like washing your face after a night out with your friends? just take one of these and all yours problems are washed away...literally
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us