Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Sonia M.
Sonia M.
San Antonio, TX
5 reviews
March 6, 2016, 10:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They really remove my left over make up from cleansing. They are so soft and smell great. Very good for before bed because it helps with relaxing
Molly D.
Molly D.
Louisville, KY
1 review
March 19, 2016, 8:05 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It didn't make my face feel dry and itchy unlike other makeup remover wipes. It felt hydrated and it got all my makeup off. No hassle or problem.
Coumba W.
Coumba W.
Buffalo, NY
2 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 8:22 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I got a little irritated using these, not too much, but my skin had a slight burning sensation when I was done, and it left my skin pretty dry...
Anne V.
Anne V.
Boston, MA
20 reviews
April 18, 2016, 10:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these for nighttime, especially when I'm travelling. My only complaint is that the cloth is a little harsh for scrubbing tough makeup off.
Caitlin S.
Caitlin S.
Sweetwater, TN
15 reviews
March 6, 2016, 5:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use this every night before I go to bed! It takes my eye liner and mascara off completely! It's the only thing I use to take off all my makeup!
Elizabeth N.
Elizabeth N.
Albany, NY
3 reviews
May 3, 2016, 3:45 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Best make up removers ever. smell great, really clean the skin and leave it fresh and renewed. not too expensive compared to the upper end brands
Michaela P.
Michaela P.
Orono
3 reviews
I love using a makeup wipe to remove my makeup and these ones work perfectly. They don't burn my eyes and they take off everything, even mascara!
Rachel C.
Rachel C.
Cincinnati, OH
14 reviews
May 13, 2016, 10:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this product! It makes my face feel clean and soft. They are so convenient to use when your on the go, plus they easily fit in your purse.
Chave C.
Chave C.
Alto, TX
15 reviews
Lo mismo para estas otras que de vez en cuando uso cuando no encuentro las originales. Pero no tienen mucha diferencia lo cual me siguen gustando
Lynn M.
Lynn M.
Acworth, GA
12 reviews
May 21, 2016, 1:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is literally the best i have ever tried. It removes all the make up you have on your face and it leaves you feeling clean and fresh.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us