Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Miranda  G.
Miranda G.
Houston, TX
2 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 7:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removed my make up really well but I had to work on my eye make up some. It didn't really "calm"
Me or make me sleepy just like the lavender scent
alma s.
alma s.
Houston, TX
6 reviews
March 1, 2016, 2:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
REALLY GOOD PRODUCT IT REMOVES THE MAKEUP REAL GOOD & DOESN'T LEAVE ANY LEFTOVER MAKEUP ON MY FACE & HAS A FRESH FEELING AFTER YOU CLEAN YOUR FACE
Kelsey T.
Kelsey T.
Post Falls, ID
122 reviews
March 7, 2016, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These remove makeup well however they made my eyes burn badly. It was frustrating getting through The pack and I probably wouldn't buy them again.
Molly J.
Molly J.
Castaic, CA
8 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 7:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Easy to use when I come home from work! Just wipe the make up off and you're done! You don't need to scrub hard with pressure just wipe and go. :)
Rosa M.
Rosa M.
Glenview, IL
9 reviews
March 6, 2016, 8:27 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love the make up remover cleansing towelettes they work so good i use them to travel and the remover your make up so good i would buy them more.
Alexandra T.
Alexandra T.
Fairfield, Ct
13 reviews
Feb. 14, 2016, 5:50 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these cloths. Perfect for the nights when I am too lazy to wash my face. They take off all my makeup but don't irritate my sensitive skin.
Amanda S.
Amanda S.
12 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are super nice for people with sensitive skin. My mom is one of them and she finds that these don't irritate her skin like normal wipes do.
Cynthia P.
Cynthia P.
Charleroi , PA
19 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 12:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I feel that the Neutrogena towelettes are not moist enough for me, but however I do like the clean feeling you receive after using the towelettes
Nabodita G.
Nabodita G.
Schenectady , Ny
19 reviews
March 8, 2016, 5:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It felt like it made my skin more dry. I use it to remove my eye make up only. For others I use baby wipes which does not dry or irritate my skin
Silvia A.
Silvia A.
Fort Wayne, IN
21 reviews
Feb. 14, 2016, 12:04 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Best makeup remover ever leaves skin feeling refreshed without that dry feeling. And No need to scrub hard just by simply wiping is all it takes.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us