Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6211)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Katie V.
Katie V.
Elkridge, MD
11 reviews
May 17, 2016, 8:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This is such an awesome product to keep handy. Small enough that you can keep a pack in your bathroom drawer, a spare in your car (for those late nights ;) ) and even in your purse to have on the go ! Took my makeup off no problem and left my skin nice and smooth. I always have a pack within arms reach ! Thumbs up for sure !
Madison P.
Madison P.
W Lafayette, IN
4 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 10:14 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I bought this product prior to leaving for college. I figured it would be a cheap but effective product for some of those late nights. While the product did remove all of my eye makeup, it tended to leave my face feeling more oily so I would end up washing my face. However, it definitely works for getting all eye makeup off!
jayleen s.
jayleen s.
Brooklyn , Ny
25 reviews
March 7, 2016, 11:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love towelettes! Especially when its combing both things i love. Neutrogena and makeup removing. This is perfect for those days where you honestly don't feel like getting out of bed and washing your face. Just hide these bad boys under your pillow, pull em out and prepare to be shocked at how much makeup is removed gently,
Denise M.
Denise M.
Yukon, OK
1 review
April 27, 2016, 1:59 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I often struggle to remove the black from under my eyes and as a result, I look like a raccoon or like I haven't slept in days! These pads were gentle and also worked well to remove the leftover make up from under my eyes. I did not find that my eyes or skin were irritated after use. Also, the smell is pleasant and calming.
ashley n.
ashley n.
1 review
May 10, 2016, 5:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Towelettes work great!!! I had a friend refer me to these...didn't think they would work and thought they would make me break out but after trying them I regret my thoughts. They work! If you haven't tried them try them now. Its totally worth it. I have no more break outs and left over make up left on my face! Must try!!!!!
Sarah N.
Sarah N.
2 reviews
March 23, 2016, 7:18 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I'm always forgetting to take off my makeup and take the ten minutes to fully wash my face at the end of the day. I picked these up one day when I was traveling and oh my goodness it's amazing! It doesn't dry out my face, and it takes off even my really difficult to remove waterproof/sweatproof mascara. I love these wipes!
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Grandview, MO
5 reviews
April 28, 2016, 3:56 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These moist towelettes make removing makeup a breeze at night. I can't imagine my makeup routine being complete without them! I love the night calming version because it works great and has a nice light scent which is both calming and lovely. It never leaves me feeling greasy and it completely removes all traces of makeup.
Brittany B.
Brittany B.
Houston, TX
6 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 10:45 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these! They are quick, gentle and perfect for traveling. They're not ideal for super sensitive skin or daily use - just because you will want some actual cleanser and water at some point. But they are amazing when you are in a hurry and just need to get that make-up off! I always keep a box of these around my house.
Lauren M.
Lauren M.
Reston, VA
52 reviews
I love these! I love the smell of them and they sufficiently remove my BB cream, concealer, blush, and eyeshadow. I've found it a little harder to remove my waterproof mascara with them and have to scrub a lot but I'm starting to feel like that's just the mascara. I will continue buying these. The smell alone is worth it!
Victoria S.
Victoria S.
3 reviews
May 27, 2016, 3:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are the best! They work great for taking off almost all makeup. They don't always remove every bit of eyeliner, so if you like to wear your eye make up darker and thicker, it may not be the best choice for you. I buy them at Target, and target also has their own generic brand that are basically the same and cheaper.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us