Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars61%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6273)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Angela M.
Angela M.
Erie, PA
41 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 3:43 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It was a little smelly, I can't do smelly it gives me migraines, but it took the makeup off great. And I didn't breakout from it that's a real plus.
Kimberly S.
Kimberly S.
Natural Bridge Station, VA
6 reviews
April 5, 2016, 3:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Excellent makeup remover. Really takes off the makeup. I do have to use 2 of the wipes to get all the makeup off. Very gentle for my sensitive skin.
Val C.
Val C.
11 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 10:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these for removing makeup right before bed! Especially when in a hurry, I just swipe one all over my face and my face is not left oily for bed!
Danielle H.
Danielle H.
Birmingham, AL
2 reviews
May 2, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I absolutely loved these wipes! Very refreshing, non-drying, soothing. And they took off all my makeup with one to two swipes! Even my eyelash glue!
Lex Y.
Lex Y.
15 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 9:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Removes my stubborn waterproof mascara without me losing any eyelashes. It also doesn't leave my face feeling grimy. Usually only need one towelette
Michelle W.
Michelle W.
El Paso, TX
5 reviews
April 9, 2016, 8:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works better than a lot of other wipes, gets eye make up off without having to scrub. And it leaves a very fresh feeling without irritating my skin.
Secellia M.
Secellia M.
Pearsall, TX
7 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 7:04 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
When I was hot and sweaty these were always my go to product! So I wouldn't rush to the bathroom and especially with kids of my own totally worth it
Nicole R.
Nicole R.
76 reviews
May 17, 2016, 5:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Really easy to take make up off, doesn't cause irritation to my face like other brands. As my skin from my face is really sensitive. Would recommend
bryianna W.
bryianna W.
Stratford, CT
78 reviews
Feb. 21, 2016, 2:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is amazing it cleans all the makeup and built up oil and dirt. Mostly works at night. I use this every day especially after working out
Felisha W.
Felisha W.
Newton, AL
8 reviews
March 14, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These completely remove my makeup and leave my skin very soft. They even remove eye makeup without irritating my eyes and the smell is quite lovely!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us