Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Sophi P.
Sophi P.
Topeka, KS
7 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 11:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These are my tried and true makeup removing clothes. Not only do they smell fantastic but one sheet goes a long way. And they never irritate my skin!
Kathy Holly L.
Kathy Holly L.
Ellenton, FL
5 reviews
April 4, 2016, 9:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This product is amazing not only does it remove all of my make up but it leaves my skin feeling soft and clean with no residue of make up oil or dirt
Jade C.
Jade C.
Mandeville, LA
1 review
Feb. 4, 2016, 4:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Absolutely love these wipes even though they are pricier than the others I still buy them and use one every night it is very calming after a long day
Angelica V.
Angelica V.
7 reviews
May 14, 2016, 6:28 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love how the clean off all my makeup and help relax me with the lavender scent! All makeup is removed with just one wipe. Good product for the price!
Emily L.
Emily L.
Perris, CA
5 reviews
Feb. 16, 2016, 1:37 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Omg ! Best makeup remover wipes i ever tried & always will try them & buy them , then honestly clean my whole eye makeup & lip stains omg i love them
Elianey P.
Elianey P.
Evanston, IL
11 reviews
The only product I use to remove my make up and so far no complaints and I haven't tried nothing new since I haven't had a product with this one yet.
Samantha F.
Samantha F.
Dekalb, IL
1 review
Feb. 7, 2016, 9 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Takes all of your makeup off with one towelettes. And it makes your face feel really clean and soft. This is the only brand I use for makeup removers
Taylor A.
Taylor A.
Warrior, AL
14 reviews
Removed my makeup after one or two wipes! I love these! They don't dry out my face at all. I just ran out and I will definitely be repurchasing them!
Juli L.
Juli L.
Streamwood, IL
61 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, 2:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I recommend these removal cleansing towelettes because when I bought them the first time their quality was good and really did help remove my make up
Yvonne C.
Yvonne C.
Charlotte, NC
52 reviews
May 5, 2016, 6:03 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These work pretty well when used prior to a face wash to remove the majority of your makeup off! My skin is very sensitive and they work well for me!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us