Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6220)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Sandra A.
Sandra A.
Colorado Spgs, CO
3 reviews
This is my go to cleansing wipes. i use them every night on my face fir the past two years and they have never failed me. The packaging is awesome and
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Buffalo, NY
4 reviews
March 16, 2016, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these - they do a great job of removing eye makeup without leaving my face oily. Wish the package sealed better so they didn't dry out so easily!
Liz G.
Liz G.
Los Banos, CA
6 reviews
May 7, 2016, 2:31 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I've used this product and repurchase several time. I feel like its a bit more gentle on your skin then the regular towelettes. They get the job done.
Mackenzie T.
Mackenzie T.
68 reviews
March 3, 2016, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using these makeup removers after a long day at the office. I use them right before bed to remove all of my makeup, and follow up with a rinse.
Alexis W.
Alexis W.
Aberdeen, MD
5 reviews
May 11, 2016, 2:35 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I've only used these twice, they removed everything except my black sephora eyeliner. Worked well enough but, definitely dried my face out really bad.
Katie C.
Katie C.
Fairfax, VA
28 reviews
March 11, 2016, 8:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Kind of pricey, but smells decent and gets the job done. if you have very stubborn to remove makeup, you will need to use more than just this, though.
Tanya S.
Tanya S.
Richmond, VA
4 reviews
March 31, 2016, 4:53 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They clean with one cloth leaving my skin so and smooth and refreshed. I always by these but I use them whenever. I use the exhilarating ones as well.
Ximena N.
Ximena N.
Austin, TX
29 reviews
I just love this cleaning wipes, if you are tired after coming home this is the perfect way to remove ypur makeup, as well as it doesn't burn or iches.
Amy R.
Amy R.
West Columbia, SC
21 reviews
April 5, 2016, 5:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Great for sensitive skin. Leaves skin clean without being dry. Good for when I travel, I don't like having to take liquids. Very convenient packaging.
Jennifer L.
Jennifer L.
Davenport, FL
14 reviews
April 6, 2016, 6:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My daily go to make up remover! Sensitive on the skin. Great quality. Price is fabulous. Towelettes are strong and don't tear. Would highly recommend!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us