Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6224)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Joanna A.
Joanna A.
6 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 2:02 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these make up removing whips. Takes off all my make quickly & leaves my skin so smooth. They smell amazing & help relax right before going to bed
Mackenzie T.
Mackenzie T.
68 reviews
March 3, 2016, 8:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love using these makeup removers after a long day at the office. I use them right before bed to remove all of my makeup, and follow up with a rinse.
Sonali B.
Sonali B.
Victorville, CA
41 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 3:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are great! They get rid of all my makeup, make my skin feel hydrated and clean, and wipe off all the excess dirt and oils. Would recommend 100%!
Iyanna R.
Iyanna R.
4 reviews
Feb. 20, 2016, noon
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these towelettes they do a really good job of removing all of my makeup instead of me fighting with a soapy towel trying to remove everything .
Helen V.
Helen V.
Mission Viejo, CA
132 reviews
I personally did not like these because they have a strong odor and when it comes to the eyes, it would make my eyes really watery and it would sting.
Kiersten L.
Kiersten L.
Montauk, NY
29 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
March 9, 2016, 4:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I use this every night before bed. Most make up removers seem to dry out my face, but this does not. It doesn't burn, and has a calming feeling to it.
Angelina I.
Angelina I.
Hoffman Est, IL
34 reviews
Feb. 12, 2016, 3:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the Neutrogena makeup remover wipes. It removes all traces of my makeup even my waterproof mascara and it doesn't leave my face looking oily!!!
Rikki P.
Rikki P.
Clarksville, TN
12 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 9:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product works great. It cleaned my face and it did not leave my skin dry. I trust it to clean all the makeup off and get the excess oils as well.
Hanna W.
Hanna W.
53 reviews
These are fantastic! They do a great job of removing makeup, even waterproof mascara which everyone knows is a pain to remove! And they smell amazing!
Jessica C.
Jessica C.
Buffalo, NY
4 reviews
March 16, 2016, 3:05 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these - they do a great job of removing eye makeup without leaving my face oily. Wish the package sealed better so they didn't dry out so easily!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us