Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Vanessa A.
Vanessa A.
Kyle, TX
8 reviews
May 18, 2016, 2:37 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
This Is my FAVORITE make-up remover! It does wonders with cleaning my face! I absolutely LOVE IT! I will defiantly continue to purchase this product :)
Marcela A.
Marcela A.
Marshalltown, IA
6 reviews
Feb. 5, 2016, 12:23 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
My favorite makeup remover wipes because they calm your face and don't irritate it especially around the eye area. Leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.
Summer S.
Summer S.
Saint George, UT
6 reviews
March 16, 2016, 9:55 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I didn't love these. It took a long time for the wipes to take my makeup off and they burned my eyes more than any other makeup remover that I've used.
C S.
C S.
17 reviews
March 10, 2016, 7:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love this product. I have tried generic versions of this and have had allergic reactions but this one works well even for the hard to get off makeup!
Gaby C.
Gaby C.
Riverdale
7 reviews
March 25, 2016, 5:06 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Works well. Very gentle on skin. Removes most makeup. I don't wear a lot to begin. Only makeup remover cleansing towelettes I use. I recommend buying:)
Nicole M.
Nicole M.
Bronx, NY
14 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 10:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
If you want your face to feel fresh and moisturize after you use a makeup remover. This is a good one. Its awesome. It takes everything from your face.
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Freehold, NJ
70 reviews
April 24, 2016, 11:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are my favorite make up wipes. Other make up removers have made me break out in the past but these wipes work really well and I do not break out.
Kristie N.
Kristie N.
Slidell, LA
3 reviews
Feb. 22, 2016, 11:16 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
If I don't have my regular eye makeup remover I use this. It removes every single makeup on my face and don't leave anything. I only use one towelette.
Lina E.
Lina E.
Talmo, GA
1 review
March 25, 2016, 11:20 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is amazing. It cleans my whole face (eye makeup included) with ease and leaves my skin feeling refreshed. I buy this at least every month!
Pamela N.
Pamela N.
Oklahoma City, OK
6 reviews
March 5, 2016, 5:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really love this product. You can take off your makeup with one towellete. I love that my face feel clean and not dried out after using this producr.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us