Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
SARA G.
SARA G.
11800 NW 101st Rd. Miami, Fl. 33198-1044
21 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 1:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My first night cleaning step is just use this cleansing towels because it allows me to remove makeup rosto, as my foundation and concealer are excellent.
Heidi R.
Heidi R.
Belleville, IL
4 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 10:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these towelettes. they're soft and easy to use. they're also not harsh on skin like other makeup removing products and don't leave oils on my face
Phelicia C.
Phelicia C.
Eagle lake , Tx
58 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 11:32 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are great at removing all your makeup and gentle enough that it doesn't burn my cheeks. I love them! You can buy them cheaper in bulk at SAMs
Jannah B.
Jannah B.
10 reviews
March 4, 2016, 8:02 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Effective at removing most traces of makeup. However, I prefer following it up with an oil-cleanse + second cleanser (Fresh Soy Face, FAB Face Cleanser).
Feb. 25, 2016, 8:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Although it removed all of my makeup, it was harsh on my skin. I was left red in the face. I only had to use one wipe but it left my face dry afterwards.
Sara R.
Sara R.
Pepperell, MA
10 reviews
March 10, 2016, 8:36 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
It's hard for me to use make up removers as my eye lids can easily become sensitive and itchy and even dry and flaky. These wipes do not irritate my eyes
Audrey C.
Audrey C.
Miami, FL
19 reviews
March 3, 2016, 11:49 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Really takes off all your make up with one towlette. it may leave a sort of filmy residue but it should not be used as a substitute for a facial cleanser
Ireland S.
Ireland S.
12 reviews
March 3, 2016, 11:56 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I've been using these for years now and I love them! They are very good at removing makeup and don't smell funky like some of the other brands I've tried
Hazel P.
Hazel P.
Elkhart, IN
5 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 2:40 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these..... So easy and my skin feels great! The only thing I might suggest being a negative is.... The package doesn't always close like it should,
Demiree B.
Demiree B.
Sequim, WA
15 reviews
Feb. 26, 2016, 1:40 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these! My eyes don't sting after using these at all which is what I primarily look for. Also my skin is not oily after using this product. Love it!
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us