Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6235)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Megan O.
Megan O.
Alexandria, KY
15 reviews
April 24, 2016, 12:17 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are soothing to the skin and do not irritate. I bought them from walmart and am a frequent user. The make my face feel clean and remove all makeup.
Alexis S.
Alexis S.
San Marcos , Tx
40 reviews
I love all of neutrogena's products, but their night calming makeup wipes smell so good!! I love to use them every night. I would totally recommend this.
Mel D.
Mel D.
Sherman Oaks, CA
126 reviews
March 19, 2016, 8:47 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These towelettes are the BUSINESS. They smell great and get every bit of my makeup off at night. It is so wonderful to go to bed feeling fresh and clean.
Sarah T.
Sarah T.
Easton, PA
16 reviews
These are my favorite make up wipes. I use them every night to take my makeup from the day off. I also use them after my showers to help refresh my face.
Ashlyn D.
Ashlyn D.
Wall Township, NJ
9 reviews
April 23, 2016, 4:03 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love them! They smell nice and my makeup came off really easily. The only issue I had was that they were a little too wet and stung my eyes occasionally.
Molly B.
Molly B.
Beverly, MA
14 reviews
March 4, 2016, 12:03 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Tried any other makeup remover wipes and i will always return to these. Gentle on your skin without leaving oily residue like most other makeup removers.
Nancy H.
Nancy H.
Lebanon, TN
1 review
April 7, 2016, 12:12 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these! Especially after a long day & I'm too tired to do my nightly skin care regimen. I can just use one of these and my face feels clean and fresh!
SARA G.
SARA G.
11800 NW 101st Rd. Miami, Fl. 33198-1044
21 reviews
Feb. 17, 2016, 1:41 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My first night cleaning step is just use this cleansing towels because it allows me to remove makeup rosto, as my foundation and concealer are excellent.
Sylvia S.
Sylvia S.
5 reviews
Feb. 8, 2016, 2:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really like these towlettes they smell nice, and they remove my makeup without being to harsh. I love the price and get them on sale in the drug store.
Michelle R.
Michelle R.
Las Vegas , Nv
19 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 12:33 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These I like to use at night not to take makeup off but to just refresh my skin and clean any dirt or oil I may have on my face. It feels cool and fresh.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us