Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6220)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Steph M.
Steph M.
Astoria, NY
57 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 2
Feb. 12, 2016, 3:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love these! It gets every drop of makeup off with out leaving my skin feeling stripped. Makes it easy on days when I don't feel like doing a deep cleanse
Melissa G.
Melissa G.
Whitestone, NY
4 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 11:44 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Love these!!! They get all your makeup off but don't burn your eyes and skin. I used to use the original until I found these. I won't use anything else now
Melissa L.
Melissa L.
Ventura, CA
5 reviews
March 15, 2016, 10:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love these make up remover towelettes. They don't dry out my skin at all. My skin feels refreshed after my shower when I use these Neutrogena towelettes.
member-1a24376a0
member-1a24376a0
Pompano Beach, FL
2 reviews
March 16, 2016, 4:26 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These wipes are soothing and remove stubborn eye makeup. This is great for those nights we tend to get lazy and don't want to wash off our face with water.
Sarah H.
Sarah H.
Seattle, WA
24 reviews
March 3, 2016, 3:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
They remove makeup well enough. And, they don't really irritate my skin or anything. However, I find the texture almost rough and scratchy, which is weird.
Ashleigh A.
Ashleigh A.
Louisa, KY
37 reviews
Feb. 25, 2016, 1:02 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This makeup remover is great! It soothes my face rather than making it oily. It has a good smell to it also, which is rare when it comes to makeup remover.
Brittnay S.
Brittnay S.
Smithville, WV
3 reviews
March 6, 2016, 5:10 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love the night time make up removers because it really does have a calming effect to them! Plus they smell so good and leave your face feeling so smooth.
SAMANTHA P.
SAMANTHA P.
BRONX, NY
37 reviews
March 9, 2016, 6:42 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
One wipe gets all the makeup off and this product has never left my skin overly oily or dry. In addition i have never broke out or had sore eyes after use.
Tori B.
Tori B.
32 reviews
Feb. 10, 2016, 8:31 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I really loves these when I'm tired and don't feel like washing my face (oops) lol, but it has a nice refreshing scent and really gets off my eye make up!
Bianca P.
Bianca P.
Cerritos, CA
4 reviews
Feb. 23, 2016, 3:24 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Love these wipes. They are my absolute go to, to remove everything. They can take off attached the eye makeup as well as everything else I use on my face.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us