Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Denton, TX
2 reviews
Feb. 24, 2016, 8:49 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I love the scented nighttime towelettes! Not only do they get my waterproof make up off but they also have a relaxing scent that's perfect just before bed!
Damaris A.
Damaris A.
Hialeah, FL
2 reviews
April 29, 2016, 6:30 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Did its job and was very moisturizing. I was able to find it at target for a good price. Steps rising enough you could find it at the dollar store as well.
Rachel N.
Rachel N.
Windermere, FL
46 reviews
March 8, 2016, 6:43 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
My whole family uses these wipes. We love the way it removes our make up, even the mascara. I very a sensitive skin and it doesn't makes my face irritated.
Serena M.
Serena M.
3 reviews
May 6, 2016, 7:48 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Totally worth the cash. It works a lot better than past makeup removers I've used. Takes off any makeup leftover at the end of the day. I highly recommend.
Monique B.
Monique B.
Hesperia, CA
16 reviews
Feb. 18, 2016, 6:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
These cleansing towelettes are perfect from a long day of work or in most cases a long night of partying. Just pop one out relieve your beautiful skin out.
tj p.
tj p.
Chesapeake, VA
23 reviews
March 14, 2016, 12:32 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are life savers. it only takes one to get of a full face makeup. they smelled really good and didn't leave a gross residue on my face after I used it
Kathryn F.
Kathryn F.
9 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These makeup wipes are pretty average to me. I paid a lot more thinking they'd be more soothing on my eyes but the only difference I noticed was the smell.
Lauren A.
Lauren A.
Madison, AL
21 reviews
April 5, 2016, 5:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Great product! Really took all of my make up off and left my face feeling great. The price was reasonable also. I wish the package came in a hard container
Sugandha H.
Sugandha H.
1 review
Feb. 20, 2016, 4:52 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
It's great alternative to high end makeup removers. it genettly clean the skin and does not rip off the moisture from the skin. must have for everyday use.
Jener R.
Jener R.
Mt Pleasant, MI
9 reviews
Keeps my face cool and clean every night. I couldn't imagine going to sleep without using a calming towelette and making sure all that gunk is off my face.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us