Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6221)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Lupita L.
Lupita L.
Laredo, TX
7 reviews
March 26, 2016, 5:50 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I have used the blue neutrogena make up removers before and I can say these purple ones definitely work better. I WISH I had discovered them before. You do not have to rub really hard with these, they are really wet and do the job really well, there also a bit oily but it helped me calm my redness, so I would give it a 5 star overall.
Lisa H.
Lisa H.
Keystone Heights, FL
11 reviews
April 26, 2016, 8:57 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is wonderful for sun exposed skin. I live in Florida so my skin is exposed to the harsh daytime sun daily. This is one of the few products that gives me a nice glow after using. I'm very impressed and will continue to use. The price is appropriate for how well the product works. My skin is clean and glowing every morning.
Natalie P.
Natalie P.
Boone, NC
20 reviews
April 5, 2016, 2:54 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I'm a really lazy person, so the discovery of facial wipes was a miracle for me.
I love these because they remove all the makeup built up on my face, but are still very gentle on the skin! My eyes usually get irritated when removing make up with wipe but this product is sensitive to the eyes and is calming to the skin. Will buy again!
Ashley H.
Ashley H.
Selma, AL
1 review
May 2, 2016, 5:58 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
They take off make up really smoothly and easily. The night calming towelettes are my favorite because they leave my face feeling fresh and clean. The towelettes are fairly priced in my opinion. I don't wear a lot of eyeliner, so I typically only use one towelette per day. At about $6/package with about 25 wipes in it, it is perfect.
Molly D.
Molly D.
Willard, MO
1 review
April 30, 2016, 11:34 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is very good for taking off makeup, however I think that there is not enough wipes per packet. If I'm gonna spend $5 on makeup remover, I wanna get my money's worth. I bought mine from Walmart (cause I'm a cheapie like that). I think if they put more product per package, or they lowered the price, I would buy this again.
Christine F.
Christine F.
Ketchum, ID
6 reviews
April 3, 2016, 11:44 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I travel a ton for work and always bring these with me. After 12 hour working days, the last thing I feel like doing is washing my face clean or makeup. These wipes make cleansing your face easy and removes eye shadow and mascara really well. They smell wonderful and make face washing an easy part of your morning and evening routine.
Anne K.
Anne K.
Bloomington, IN
6 reviews
May 16, 2016, 9:34 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This really does remove makeup easily, but I still have to use a separate cleanser for my eye makeup because It irritates the skin around my eyes and requires some rubbing to get off my eye makeup. It worked fine on removing the rest of my makeup, but I want something that doesn't irritate my eyes. I will not repurchase this product.
Prianka R.
Prianka R.
Chantilly, VA
60 reviews
March 4, 2016, 1:17 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I am a very lazy person. even lazier when it comes to remove make up before going to bed. this wipes are amazing. though i do not solely use this to remove my make up. first i massage my face with coconut oil or any lotion. this melts all my make up. then i wipe my face with neutrogena make up remover wipe. viola. job done in 5 mins.
Becca H.
Becca H.
Duncanville, AL
71 reviews
I use these every single day! I love how soft and smooth they are and they do not foam. They are just the right amount of moisture without being so wet they drip. This has been my go to for years. I have recommended it to several that now use and love them. They leave my face feeling clean without feeling tight from a leftover film.
Alesandra W.
Alesandra W.
Saint Johns, FL
16 reviews
May 13, 2016, 10:31 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These did take the makeup off my face, but they left a nasty oily residue on my skin. I was always glad that I wash my face right afterwards, because I probably would have changed my routine just to get that nasty residue off my face. Had a nice smell, but definitely go for the original if you don't like additional oil on your face.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, OK
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us