Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#18 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6203)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Tristyn A.
Tristyn A.
Grants Pass, OR
4 reviews
March 6, 2016, 5:15 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These are honestly the best thing that's ever graced this earth! They smell so good, and they remove all of my makeup with no effort at all, I really love them!
Michaela H.
Michaela H.
3 reviews
May 18, 2016, 2:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love using these wipes! They always get my makeup right off! The wipes don't burn my eyes like other makeup remover wipes have in the past. Love this product!
Macy D.
Macy D.
Lansing, MI
3 reviews
March 1, 2016, 5:22 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
These wipes make me break out. I feel like the wipes are too oily, which clogs my pores even more. For anyone who tends to get an oily face, I do not recommend.
Kiyomi A.
Kiyomi A.
Knoxville, TN
13 reviews
March 18, 2016, 9:25 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Very soft and moist which cleans my make up off easily. Also not over powering with the scent. Over all it became one of my favorite wipes to remove my make up.
Holly T.
Holly T.
Littleton, CO
33 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 10:54 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this makeup remover and love Neutrogena in general! Removes eye makeup and does not cause breakouts! It's rare that I don't love a product by Neutrogena!
Danielle B.
Danielle B.
E Providence, RI
22 reviews
April 28, 2016, 1:09 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love towelettes for freshening up, even though these are technically for the night, I use them whenever I need a little freshen up. Must have while traveling!
Charonya S.
Charonya S.
Darby, PA
3 reviews
March 23, 2016, 1:37 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
The wipes really removes most or all of my make up. When I have a full face, I typically use two just to make sure it's all gone. I love how they leave my face.
Addler R.
Addler R.
Nashville, TN
1 review
May 11, 2016, 11:16 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Works very well. I live using them because it does not let your skin dry as many other mak up remover do. The package is small enough to be carry on your purse.
Esmeralda S.
Esmeralda S.
8 reviews
March 1, 2016, 7:39 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I recommend this to anyone looking for a good makeup remover wipe. It leaves my skin feeling nice and soft, I would purchase this again and recommend to anyone.
Alondra C.
Alondra C.
Hobart, IN
7 reviews
March 22, 2016, 12:18 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
This product is amazing removes every thing off your face and leaves it feeling smooth moisturized and fresh, if I could recommend this to every person I would.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us