Woah there, it looks like your browser is out of date.

To get the best experience, please update your browser.

Add a Photo
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming

By NEUTROGENA
4.4 out of 5 stars
  • 5 Stars62%
  • 4 Stars27%
  • 3 Stars8%
  • 2 Stars2%
  • 1 Star1%
#16 in Makeup Remover

New Ultra soft nourishing cloths Gently dissolve all traces of make-up Even Waterproof Mascara Gentle, ultra soft calming cloths offer you superior cleansing and make-up removal. Clear away your makeup after a stressful day... Gently and effectively dissolve all traces of dirt, oil and make-up. Unique calming fragrance helps you unwind and prepares you for a good night s sleep. Patented technology is so effective, it easily removes waterproof mascara. Leaves skin thoroughly clean with no heavy residue, so there s no need to rinse. Use nightly for clean, fresh, make-up free skin in 1 easy step. Gentle enough to use around sensitive eye area, even for contact lens wearers Ophthalmologist tested Dermatologist tested Allergy tested Alcohol free Cloths measure:  7.4" x 7.2" Questions? or neutrogena.com ;

Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming
Reviews (6214)
Q&A (89)
Photos (38)
Mariana A.
Mariana A.
Eagle Lake, TX
35 reviews
Feb. 19, 2016, 6:36 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Definitely this towels are my favorite, every time I go to the supermarket I buy them because they help me have to leave my face without makeup. And look so soft.
Monique D.
Monique D.
Torrance, CA
13 reviews
March 12, 2016, 12:46 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Before I know the towelettes I was used to use just the oil free to cleaning, but this towelettes are magic. Usually, I use two or three to clean all the make up.
Chelsea F.
Chelsea F.
Pittsburgh, PA
79 reviews
Feb. 28, 2016, 9:08 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
I am a complete cleaning towelette addict. I'm always trying new ones and adding them to my beauty routine. These are super refreshing and great in the morning!!!
Aleeyah C.
Aleeyah C.
Vidalia, GA
1 review
May 12, 2016, 10:38 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I love this makeup remover. It got all of my stubborn makeup of and left my skin feeling nice and smooth. You don't even have to rinse your face after using this.
Tabatha C.
Tabatha C.
Paragould, AR
17 reviews
Feb. 29, 2016, 12:52 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Nice calming scent, removes makeup well. Leaves a bit of a feel on skin but you can massage it in for an even better relaxing effect. Wish they were a bit cheaper
Marissa N.
Marissa N.
Goodyear, AZ
2 reviews
April 25, 2016, 7:51 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Gentle wipes that work well to remove eye makeup. They do dry out if you're not careful with the packaging. Never broke out from using these .Purchased at Target.
aleea k.
aleea k.
Richmond, VA
177 reviews
Badge Icon
Beauty Junkie Expert
Level 4
Feb. 21, 2016, 4:11 p.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
Left my skin feeling awesome! Though a little dry in the morning, this is a great product to keep beside your bed for those nights you're just too lazy to get up!
Irma E.
Irma E.
Denver, CO
7 reviews
April 8, 2016, 3:01 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Night Calming Makeup Remover Cleansing Towelettes, 2 pk, 1 ea
Perfect makeup remover, the only makeup remover wipes I will ever purchase. It literally takes out everything it's perfect for when you're too lazy to wash deeply
Darla F.
Darla F.
Youngstown, OH
12 reviews
These are fantastic. They help out with my redness, remove my makeup, do not have a intense smell, and they are great for my sensitive skin. I continuously rebuy.
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
Dickson, TN
28 reviews
April 22, 2016, 11:02 a.m.
Review for: Neutrogena Make-Up Remover Cleansing Towelettes Night Calming, 25 ea
I like it. It does the job, but if it states no water needed I shouldn't have to use water. If I don't use water my face feels dirtier then it did when I started.
Ela  D.
Ela D.
bucharest
Anyone with sensitive skin use them?
Autumn T.
Autumn T.
180 reviews
I was wondering if these left a sticky feeling on your face?
Carter H.
Carter H.
Potomac, MD
43 reviews
Are these wipes good for sensitive skin? Would they be irritating for someone who has eczema, rosacea, etc?
Paige A.
Paige A.
Owasso, Ok
39 reviews
How well do these work on taking off waterproof mascara?
Angela S.
Angela S.
Ashland, KY
165 reviews
Are these good at removing eye makeup?

Join now to gain access to over 14 million product reviews, free full size samples, and the latest product news.

Get Started

Are you a Brand or Agency? Contact Us